Yours App (Worldwide) Reviews

Yours App

Yours App

4.7
Superb
8 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

HELP REDUCE STRESS

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sylvia Ampa
Malaysia
1 week ago
“for those who are stress or miserable i think this this the best app for you that can help your mind as well as your mental and physical in calm.
Im using this app frequently since my work scope was so stressful..it help to stay positive and peaceful.
Sometime i cannot sleep due to stress but in this app there are lots of music that can get rid of your stress and help you to get better sleep”

Aplikasi yang bantu kamu tenang

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Lisawati Lisawati
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“Banyak pilihan musik yang pas buat menenangkan pikiran dari banyaknya beban pikiran yang ada, bisa juga jadi teman santai kalo mau sendiri sambil baca buku atau mengerjakan hobi di waktu senggang khususnya weekend.”

Very helpful application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chelsea Queenette Lim
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“This app can help millennials to reduce stress and feel more calm. It's very easy to register and have so many features that peoples can find here. I have tried the "mood check-in" feature and it can help me with my mental health journey. Worth to try!”

most useful app to know and love myself

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ratna Wulandari
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“I need this app for my meditation journey. This application really helps me to reduce stress with various features such as yoga videos and music for relaxation. The part that I like the most in this app, I like listening to relaxing music which helps me to sleep better.
Thanks Yours App ! :)”

Penenang fikiran penamabah kualitas diri

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sella Shepira
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“Aplikasi yang baik....terutama bagi orang orang yang sedang memiliki banyak pikiran, sulit untuk tidur karna aplikasi ini mengarahkan kita untuk releks dan tenang sehingga jiwa dan persaan yang kita rasakan bisa lebih tenang dan bisa berfikir lebih baik lagi dan mendapatkan istirahat yang baik sehingga menambah kulitas pada diri.”

Very good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nani Nani
Indonesia
4 weeks ago
“This app really helps me in dealing with stress due to work and others. Now I feel fresh and healthier. My sleep quality is also showing good progress. I have no trouble sleeping anymore. I recommend you to try it.”

Keren Abis

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Juli Mulyanto
Indonesia
1 month ago
“enak banget aplikasinya juga mudah dipahami, mudah dicerna dan juga mudah di pandang mata, membuat hati merasa lebih bisa jujur pada diri sendiri, cocok bngt buat yang lagi badmood harus coba selalu jangan sampek engga”

Good Apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Johan Sugiarto
Indonesia
1 month ago
“sekarang saya menjadi lebih sehat dengan bantuan aplikasi ini. membantu saya dalam mengatasi stress karena pekerjaan, keluarga, dan lain lain. saya sarankan anda untuk mencobanya. semoga kamu sekalian dapat sehat seperti saya.terima kasih”