PRUMy Critical Care (Malaysia) Reviews

PRUMy Critical Care

PRUMy Critical Care

4.4
Excellent
8 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

Satisfied of registering

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Akhiri Ismail
Malaysia
3 weeks ago
“Easy to access any of their website. Essy to update any requirements. Friendly in asking any question and good for sharing with friends or family. You can always update anytime any place. Very easy to use”

Most friendly app that I have ever try

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Farhani
Malaysia
2 months ago
“With the sharp increase of medical and hospitalisation costs over the years, medical insurance has become the go-to protection to provide peace of mind during emergencies. However, medical insurance only covers the direct costs of in-hospital treatments, admittance, and surgery. But don't worry because PRUMy Critical Care provide protection against 160 conditions includes 101 early and intermediate stage diagnosis for higher chance of successful treatment. In addition, PRUMy Critical Care also serve re - diagnosis coverage for cancer, heart attack and stroke even after recovery, the patient will still be protected up to the age of 85 . Last but not least , this company reduced financial stress with income replacement. PRUMy Critical Care will pays 100% of the rider sum assured for late stage and 50% of the rider sum assured for early and intermediate diagnosis in a lump sum pay out. It just way too amazing right ?”

Friendly web application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nuruljannah Abdul Rani
Malaysia
2 months ago
“When it comes to PRU, it is closely related with the insurance. Insurance have mainly play a great part now since the emerging of Covid-19. Overall, this web application makes things much easier for me to register and get my self insured. The process was at the end of my finger tips and smooth.”

I am beyond satisfied with the web performance

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farah Rahmat
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I can get comprehensive coverage for death and illness. Other than that, I get can get better treatment from hospitals , more comfortable and get paid for the hospital bills. With the right treatment, I can be healthy again”

Expect the unexpected

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nadia Amer
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I've great experience for almost 7 years with Prudential. The best customer service, very helpful and caring agent, great products and most important thing is the smooth process during admission, discharge and claim.”

Straight to the point

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
YK Lee
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Basically, it was a critically illness insurance rider that can be attached to a prudential life insurance plan such as the common one Pru With You. Moreover, this rider is benefits the insured person in the critical illness protection by providing peace of mind. But yet for really seeking for more comprehensive critical illness rider , i suggested can have a look on prudential total multi crisis crare that are are play a strong role in early and late stage of critical illness occurs.”

SUPER EASY

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kyrxfall Vincent
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Very friendly & easy to apply! Good job💯 You won't regret and yes not to mentioned that the agent was very helpful and the guide you from A-Z where they utilized all their knowledge and skills for their customer. 👌🏻”

Convenient Way to Care Yourself

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Lee Huei May
Malaysia
6 months ago
“I use PRUMy Critical Care to safeguard myself and my family. Convenient and details explanations from this PRUMy care which make me loves into it. Somehow can customize your own PRUmy once you state out the the condition that you wish.”