PRUMy Critical Care (Malaysia) Reviews

PRUMy Critical Care

PRUMy Critical Care

4.6
Superb
11 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

So easy to use website of prudential ,and friendly device

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aliya Binti Nordin
Malaysia
10 months ago
“I got so many benefits from prudential , i was choose prudential because so flexible , comprehensive and affordable coverage , I'm so wanna build strong foundation for a healthy among the family members”

Amazing service

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Faten Farhana Mohd Nasir
Malaysia
10 months ago
“I bet everyone knows about the prudential insurance right!
Its one of the famous insurance company and very recommended.
My family also use their service and we are so much in love with the service delivered. Tq!!”

Best Coverage

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ratha G
Malaysia
10 months ago
“This is one of the most needed policy at times like this especially in this era when we can frequently hear word such as BIG C, coverage like this give me peace of mind over the future simply by the fact that I am well protected.”

Satisfied of registering

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Akhiri Ismail
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Easy to access any of their website. Essy to update any requirements. Friendly in asking any question and good for sharing with friends or family. You can always update anytime any place. Very easy to use”

Most friendly app that I have ever try

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Farhani
Malaysia
1 year ago
“With the sharp increase of medical and hospitalisation costs over the years, medical insurance has become the go-to protection to provide peace of mind during emergencies. However, medical insurance only covers the direct costs of in-hospital treatments, admittance, and surgery. But don't worry because PRUMy Critical Care provide protection against 160 conditions includes 101 early and intermediate stage diagnosis for higher chance of successful treatment. In addition, PRUMy Critical Care also s... Show more

Friendly web application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nuruljannah Abdul Rani
Malaysia
1 year ago
“When it comes to PRU, it is closely related with the insurance. Insurance have mainly play a great part now since the emerging of Covid-19. Overall, this web application makes things much easier for me to register and get my self insured. The process was at the end of my finger tips and smooth.”

I am beyond satisfied with the web performance

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farah Rahmat
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I can get comprehensive coverage for death and illness. Other than that, I get can get better treatment from hospitals , more comfortable and get paid for the hospital bills. With the right treatment, I can be healthy again”

Expect the unexpected

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nadia Amer
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I've great experience for almost 7 years with Prudential. The best customer service, very helpful and caring agent, great products and most important thing is the smooth process during admission, discharge and claim.”

Straight to the point

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
YK Lee
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Basically, it was a critically illness insurance rider that can be attached to a prudential life insurance plan such as the common one Pru With You. Moreover, this rider is benefits the insured person in the critical illness protection by providing peace of mind. But yet for really seeking for more comprehensive critical illness rider , i suggested can have a look on prudential total multi crisis crare that are are play a strong role in early and late stage of critical illness occurs.”

SUPER EASY

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kyrxfall Vincent
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Very friendly & easy to apply! Good job💯 You won't regret and yes not to mentioned that the agent was very helpful and the guide you from A-Z where they utilized all their knowledge and skills for their customer. 👌🏻”