LastPass (Worldwide) Reviews

LastPass

LastPass

4.7
Superb
20 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

LastPass is our amazing password manager vault

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rose Ann Herrera
Philippines
10 months ago
“I can never forget all my passwords. Thanks for LastPass for making all this possible, such an amazing application, which act as my memory. LastPass is super friendly application for me as a beginner.”

Life Saver

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Joseph John Lorilla
Philippines
10 months ago
“I am a forgetful person since I was a kid. I mostly wrote everything in a sheet of paper. When I started working as a VA, that's the time I've been introduced to LastPass. It makes my life easier when logging in. 🙂”

User friendly website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Karla Bernadette Honrado
Philippines
10 months ago
“Because LastPass's vault is so user-friendly, it's a great choice for beginner or non-tech-savvy users. But also because there are lots of different options for customizing and organizing passwords, LastPass is a good option for advanced and technical users, too.”

Easy way to store your passwords

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Lior Cohen
Israel
10 months ago
“LastPass is a very nice way to store your passwords. in this days you have so much sites that you need to remember passwords for thanks to LastPass you don't need to remember all those different passwords.
p.s. i really like the credit card feature.”

LastPass

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joel Barazon
Philippines
10 months ago
“A lot of features of like appvault, manage your account wherever you go. It would give you money back guarantee. Safe and more secure than any other site I ever heard. Come on do not hesitate to grab this opportunity.”

One Stop Location For all Password

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sweety Choudhary
India
10 months ago
“In the age of hacking, applications like Last Pass just came as a rescue. Once you have this application, you are sorted for life. You won't have to worry about remembering your password and it also becomes a one stop location for all your password for the endless account we have to open on our mobile phone for using any app. Give it a try and thank me later!”

Aplikasi web pengingat password yang cocok untuk orang yang suka lupa

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fatiha Cahyani Cahyani
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Lastpass adalah aplikasi web yang mudah digunakan semua kalangan. Lastpass sangat berguna bagi orang yang suka lupa dengan password apalagi yang punya password banyak. Yang paling saya sukai dari aplikasi ini yaitu saya tidak perlu mengingat- ingat password saya lagi yang jumlah nya banyak karena sudah dibantu dengan lastpass. Secara keseluruhan saya suka aplikasi ini dan mungkin kekurangannya cuma dengan kendala sinyal / sedikit error.”

Lastpass is one of the most user-friendly.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Nina Villaceran
Philippines
10 months ago
“I really like using LastPass because it helps me keep my data secure and it has all the features to protect all the data or details I have in my accounts. and one thing is for sure, it is very easy to use.”

The best thing i ever met

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
nanda buana
Indonesia
10 months ago
“It's easy for us to use lastpass, for me a beginner user it's easy and help me so much, it's save so much time, it's help so much. Then you can use on website. It's easy to handle. Hopefully it help you, thanks”

This is so easy to use.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jairuz Delgado
Philippines
10 months ago
“It helps me keep track of my passwords and not worry about the security especially when you're working at home. This product keeps track of all my password even on multiple devices in just one click. It's hassle free and easy to use. This is one of the best security product you can find online.”