LastPass (Worldwide) Reviews

LastPass

LastPass

4.8
Superb
22 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

My favorite password manager

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
CK Kee
Singapore
11 months ago
“I started using LastPass at least 5 years ago and I've never looked back. It has always been my favorite password manager and I use it everyday.

Its Chrome extension is easy to install and simple to use. Turning on 2FA is highly recommended to secure the browser extension itself.

What I like most is that it will auto detect my new login to a website and ask me if I'd like to save the login credential in my Vault. The auto-fill feature is very convenient and time saving. Its password generator is helpful to generate highly secure password for any new login that I need. Overall, it's a well-built software that is really helpful to manage all the passwords that I use online with a peace of mind.”
...
Show more

Awesome Password Manager

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Wai Teng Kwan
Singapore
1 year ago
“I've always had difficulty remembering my passwords and LastPass not only remembers them for me, I'm able to easily generate secure passwords on the fly. It's easy to update when changing passwords and is very convenient for day to day use. LastPass had made my life much easier!”

LastPass is our amazing password manager vault

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rose Ann Herrera
Philippines
2 years ago
“I can never forget all my passwords. Thanks for LastPass for making all this possible, such an amazing application, which act as my memory. LastPass is super friendly application for me as a beginner.”

Life Saver

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Joseph John Lorilla
Philippines
2 years ago
“I am a forgetful person since I was a kid. I mostly wrote everything in a sheet of paper. When I started working as a VA, that's the time I've been introduced to LastPass. It makes my life easier when logging in. 🙂”

User friendly website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Karla Bernadette Honrado
Philippines
2 years ago
“Because LastPass's vault is so user-friendly, it's a great choice for beginner or non-tech-savvy users. But also because there are lots of different options for customizing and organizing passwords, LastPass is a good option for advanced and technical users, too.”

Easy way to store your passwords

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Lior Cohen
Israel
2 years ago
“LastPass is a very nice way to store your passwords. in this days you have so much sites that you need to remember passwords for thanks to LastPass you don't need to remember all those different passwords.
p.s. i really like the credit card feature.”

LastPass

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joel Barazon
Philippines
2 years ago
“A lot of features of like appvault, manage your account wherever you go. It would give you money back guarantee. Safe and more secure than any other site I ever heard. Come on do not hesitate to grab this opportunity.”

One Stop Location For all Password

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sweety Choudhary
India
2 years ago
“In the age of hacking, applications like Last Pass just came as a rescue. Once you have this application, you are sorted for life. You won't have to worry about remembering your password and it also becomes a one stop location for all your password for the endless account we have to open on our mobile phone for using any app. Give it a try and thank me later!”

Aplikasi web pengingat password yang cocok untuk orang yang suka lupa

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fatiha Cahyani Cahyani
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Lastpass adalah aplikasi web yang mudah digunakan semua kalangan. Lastpass sangat berguna bagi orang yang suka lupa dengan password apalagi yang punya password banyak. Yang paling saya sukai dari aplikasi ini yaitu saya tidak perlu mengingat- ingat password saya lagi yang jumlah nya banyak karena sudah dibantu dengan lastpass. Secara keseluruhan saya suka aplikasi ini dan mungkin kekurangannya cuma dengan kendala sinyal / sedikit error.”

Lastpass is one of the most user-friendly.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Nina Villaceran
Philippines
2 years ago
“I really like using LastPass because it helps me keep my data secure and it has all the features to protect all the data or details I have in my accounts. and one thing is for sure, it is very easy to use.”