Irvins Snacks Webstore (Worldwide) Reviews

Irvins Snacks Webstore

Irvins Snacks Webstore

4.7
Superb
29 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Extraordinary Web Experience

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Roy Rolland
Indonesia
1 week ago
“I have nothing more to say, other than Irvin's Snack's Webstore is amazing. The web interface is easy to access and understand even for people who are not tech-savvy. As a result, we can easily taste delicious snacks from neighboring countries. Extraordinary!”

Aplikasi yang paling ramah pangguna

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Azzahra rizky Alya
Indonesia
1 week ago
“Menggunakan Irvins Snacks Webstore untuk memesan produk mereka, aplikasi ini mudah diakses dan mudah dipesan. Tampilan toko web menarik dan menarik. Anda dapat dengan mudah mengambil pesanan dan pengiriman dari Webstore”

Most user friendly web applucation I've ever tried.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
RANTI YUNITA
Indonesia
1 week ago
“I really like how the flavor of the salted egg fish skin just melts in my mouth. Definitely worth the buy! The packaging is also very attractive for people who have never tried it. So everytime I go to Singapore, I decide to buy this.”

Very easy to access, and looks appetizing for me

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Antonius Ferry
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“Using Irvins Snacks Webstore to order product of them, it’s easy to access and easy to order. The looks of the webstore is eyecatching and attractive. You can easily pick your order and shipment from the Webstore”

attractive and modern website display

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lia Furqon
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“As a fan of salted egg chips but being abroad allows me to buy products without having to come, especially as a neighboring country, this makes it easier to purchase and expedition. The tools used are also easy for consumers to understand so that we process purchases faster. What I like about the website is the graphic design.”

Most delicious fish skin products on the market!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
VERA Tan
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“First of all by buying from Irvins website there's a lot of promotions going on and free delivery free within country! Second of all the new truffle flavor was amazing! You can really smell and taste the truffle coated in each fish skin definitely worth the try.”

Good application so far

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dewi Sylvina
Indonesia
1 month ago
“I use this application to browse the snack,and have many benefit like a discount the snack product and fee for delivery,this application so helpful so far and very recomended for us,i hope this application can get good develop”

this recomended.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Oberina Begal
Indonesia
1 month ago
“i wish many people try this snack, OMG so yummmyyyy. this recommended. so yummy and this not about the expensive but about a taste that wants to try to continue to eat snacks. Hello try it and enjoy the taste that never lies.”

User Friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Diana Imasari
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Cause i like irvins salted egg so much, and this web makes it easy for me to find my favorite snack, user yang bersahabat untuk dijalankan siapapun, sangat mudah dimengerti, pokoknya suka banget sama irvins salted egg”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
yely bernadeth
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Since I am living outside Singapore, country online store is a right solution for customer like me who can not have walk in experience. It is a great choice. Thank you Irvin Snacks for providing the webstore”