Irvins Salted Egg Webstore (Worldwide) Reviews

Irvins Salted Egg Webstore

Irvins Salted Egg Webstore

4.8
Superb
48 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

my favorite snack now in App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Melody Goh
Singapore
1 month ago
“When I visited one of their stall I saw the advertisement that they have the Webstore.

I started using is since last year and no doubt its really a very accessible store. I use it mosky likely when I am craving for Irvin Salted egg snacks during the days of the week.

I conveniently go to the webstore and add to cart my favorite snack the Fish Skin!! So far, it's all good to go to this webstore and very user-friendly .

Highly recommended those people who love the Irvin Salted egg snacks no need to go out just install this webstore and they can grab their favourite snacks.

Date of this experience: 2023-03-15”
...
Show more

Camilan yang cocok buat bersantai.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muchamat Rischi
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Aku mengenal Irvins dari dari iklan waktu mencari camilan makanan singapura.

Semenjak dikasih teman saya dan sudah lama sekali. Sangat jarang saya menggunakan toko web irvins ini.

Memudahkan untuk mencari referensi camilan luar negeri. Mungkin dari jaringan saya kurang cepat atau gimana.

Dengan menawarkan dan menjelaskan ke teman teman saya.

Date of this experience: 2024-03-08”
...
Show more

most user friendly webstore i've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Se rena
Indonesia
2 months ago
“first time i use this Irvins webstore was a year ago when I was craving for irvins because its hard to find this instant noodle in Indonesia so I tried to buy it from their webstore.

i started use that webstore a year ago and only once. i used it once a year ago when i was craving for irvins but did not know where to buy it cos there is no irvins store in indonesia.

it is so easy for me to get original irvins from its own store cos there are so many reseller in indo that sell it with higher price & bad quality irvins. But what i dislike from irvins webstore is the font they use is a bit hard to read.

i will recommend people to buy original and good quality irvins in their webstore

Date of this experience: 2023-11-07”
...
Show more

Easy web application to used.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
daniel hakim
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I know Irvins Salted Egg Webstore from the internet. It is advertised on the website that I used.

I start using it this year and it already been for 1 months. I used it several times a week. Usually when I craved the salted egg snacks.

It is an easy to use website. The website has all the information I need. Overall it is great! I like to use it as it is easy to use.

I would ask to them to try it first so that they can experience it.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-14”
...
Show more

#1 salmon skin all over the world

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Pranda Pranda
Indonesia
4 months ago
“by seeing Irvins product in the offline store, find out information in the packaging about the webstore.

I started using it since 2018 or whenever i would like to purchase online both current variant or new variant.

Most useful about it is clear and complete explanation about products and many shipping options. i don't think so about dislike the Irvins salted egg webstore.

5 star and highly recommend since quality, taste, packaging all worth the price.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-23”
...
Show more

irvins salted egg

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
wanfarahayuny ayuny
Malaysia
4 months ago
“Apabila bosan, pastikan kita memerlukan makanan untuk. menguyah. irvins mempercepatkan menyediaan makanan

sudah setahun saya menggunakannya IRVINS, dan saya sudah berkongsi kepada rakan rakan. selalu ketika memasak, majlis keramaian, berkelah dan pelbagai.

keenakkan, penambah rasa dalam masakan serta menambah selera makan. kesemuanyaa lengkap dengan salted egg yang dikenali ramai.

boleh lah ramai ramai mencuba, dan berkongsi kepada rakan rakan untuk menyedapkan lagi masakan.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-09”
...
Show more

Keripik Telur Asin..? Wow … bagaimana rasanya … kini tersedia di Web Store … !!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tina Noviy
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Saya mengenal Toko Web Telur Asin Irvins tentu dari teman dekat saya.

Kami sangat suka cemilan keripik, dan sangat penasaran bagaimana Telur Asin bisa dijadikan Keripik…Sudah pasti kami tidak melewatkan untuk belanja di WebStore nya

Ketika teman saya memberitahukannya, saya langsung akses Irvins Salted Egg Webstore … Ternyata sangat mudah … dan responnya sangat cepat. Sampai dengan saat ini … WebStorenya menjadi web ke2 yang sering saya kunjungi … Bisa dibilang sering …Karna Webstorenya sangat mudah diakses.

Dengan Adanya Irvins Salted Egg WebStore … sangat memudahkan saya untuk memesan salah satu cemilan favorite Irvins Salted Eggs…

Cukup kunjungi WebStore nya tidak sampai 5 menit … dan pesenan saya segera diproses… Tidak ada … Hanya saja perlu lebih banyak promosi agar orang tahu enaknya rasa Salted Egg Irvins …

Cukup dengan membagikan link webstorenya teman ke teman … dan mouth by mouth maka itu akan menyebar lebih cepat dari virus … hahaaa

Date of this experience: 2023-12-16”
...
Show more

Nggak pernah makan salted egg sebelumnya, tapi ini di bawain temen dan agak kaget ternyata enak juga..

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Anastacia
Indonesia
6 months ago
“I don't know about Irvins Salted Egg Webstore before my friend tell me about it.. so thank you Sheila!

I new to it.. But i know about it from months ago from a friend... I use Irvins Salted Egg Webstore not much, because I'm not a fan of "snack-ing" but its ok..

The most useful thing about Irvins Salted Egg Webstore is well how easy it is to order, you just pick your country and your mini express box...the delivery take up to 14th days to Indonesia.. why don't you guys open a mini store in here?

I'll be posting about it on my social media as i always do.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-04”
...
Show more

This is the my very first unique website I ever visited

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jonathan Evan
Indonesia
7 months ago
“Irvin webstore is not hard to find, it's been a famous product in Singapore, so anyone who Googles it will find it on top!

I am just using it because I miss it and when I google it, I find it. Well, I can't tell how frequently because it's my first time.

For me, It's a very useful web store because, unlike other E-Commerce, this web store will be way more reliant. But there is no "Find" feature. it will be more helpful to find anything.

It's a website that is made with great detail, and solid information.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-23”
...
Show more

Oleh oleh wajib dari singapura

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Utep Rudi Agustina
Indonesia
8 months ago
“Kalau kamu pergi ke singapura,kamu wajib banget cobain keripik Irvin salted egg,enak banget bisa bisa kamu ketavihan, dan jangan lupa untuk di bawa ke Indonesia,buat di jadikan oleh oleh,wajib banget itu”