Fitness Assistant (Worldwide) Reviews

Fitness Assistant

Fitness Assistant

4.4
Excellent
7 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.0
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

An excellent experience with Fitness Assistant

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Goodness Okon
Nigeria
5 months ago
“A friend who had observable testimony with Fitness Assistant introduced me to the product.

I started using Fitness Assistant in 2017. I have been using Fitness Assistant for over 5 years now. I use Fitness Assistant on daily basis. I make use of it in the mornings before going to work and in the evenings before going to bed.

Fitness Assistant has helped to reduce my big tummy and has given me a nice fitting. I have no dislike about Fitness Assistant. Although it's stressful, there's no success in life without stress.

If you are passionate about having a youthful and good-looking fitting, then try Fitness Assistant; you will have no cause to regret.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-08”
...
Show more

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sadia H
Pakistan
9 months ago
“I have found Fitness Assistant to be very user friendly unlike so other apps out there. Moreover, it is easy to follow through instructions in this app.I would highly recommend using this app on regular basis.”

Fitness review

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
1 year ago
“I use this app for my personal use and it helped me to reduce my weight and its very easy to use and it helps me to track my weight ,my work out my diet and i suggest to use this app to become healthy and fit......”

Best Tracker found on internet

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Tanmay Shrivastava
India
1 year ago
“I downloaded it for my self, for improving my overall health, it helped me to bring my physic back and helped me to get slim and trim . Loved the app and get good experience , Yes you can also download the app”

easy to log in

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
zafira abd hamid
Malaysia
1 year ago
“an easy app to track my fitness journey. i can list all down the activity daily. i also can monitor my weight every month. also i can log in all the nurtition details into the apps. i love this so much”

Menjadi Teman Olahraga

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MT Panel
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Kebiasaan saya berlahraga 4-5 kali seminggu baik indoor atau outdoor membuat saya harus merencanakan latihan dan jenis olahraga yang sesuai dengan kondisi tubuh saya karena menurut saya olahraga baik apabila itu sesuai dengan tubuh kita namun akan berbahaya bila tidak sesuai sehingga Fitness Assistant ini menjadi teman olahraga bagi saya mengingatkan batasan dan aturan dalam saya berolahraga.”

I've used this software fitness assistant diet nutrition

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Reda Tazi
Morocco
2 years ago
“What I like in this app fitness assistant is the full informations of clients and tracking diet and workouts in the same place , but it was good if have more options for target goal of the client and the meals help achieve their goals...”