Coursera (Worldwide) Reviews

Coursera

Coursera

4.7
Superb
40 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

kursus online mudah di akses dan menambah pengetahuan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jaka Samudra
Indonesia
1 month ago
“kita bisa mendapatkan ilmu baru dengan mengikuti kursus yang mungkin belum pernah kita ikuti sebelumnya, serta dapat menambah ilmu dan kemampuan yang kita miliki jika kita sudah mempunyai kemampuan tersebut, Coursera juga mudah di akses sehingga semua orang dapat mengaksesnya untuk mengambil kursus yang di inginkannya. Kursus di Coursera ada yang berbayar dan gratis sehingga kita dapat memilih sesuai keinginan kita untuk mengambil kursus yang berbayar atau gratis”

It was great.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ria Rizky
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Pelatihan yang diberikan sangat detail dan mudah dipahami. Saya merasa beruntung bisa mengikuti pelatihan di cousera karena dibimbing oleh mentor-mentor yang hebat.

The training provided is very detailed and easy to understand. I feel lucky to be able to attend training at Coursera because I was guided by great mentors.”

Various course options in just one click

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Shiya Singh
India
9 months ago
“I wanted to learn new skills during the pandemic.Coursera brings to you various online courses which are genuine and helpful to develop a skill if you are determined enough. The teaching faculty are well informed about their subjects and you can choose the course to which you can adapt to easily. It is worth your time.”

Definitely worth it

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mia Alex
India
9 months ago
“I took a course on Private Equity and Venture Capital from the University of Bocconi. It was a high quality course that taught me a lot and the qualification really boosted my college application profile as well.”

A veritable feast of courses to choose from

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dil G Dev
India
10 months ago
“Coursera is an excellent platform for learners to experience world class teaching and content from top universities around the globe. There are options to simply audit the course, which is free, and then subsequently upgrade to a paid option and receive certifications and degrees from world-renowned universities.
I would definitely recommend Coursera as it is easy to navigate, you can learn at your own pace and stop and start multiple courses at your convenience.”

Me Experience with Coursera

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Istiarsanti Kinasih
Indonesia
10 months ago
“I tried to use Coursera just a few days ago. The lesson in Coursera is easy to understand, to be honest. The only thing that makes me concerned is you must pay for the course. Well, I know it's obvious because this must do to get the certificate, but it is best to make a free-to-get certificate program that'll help everyone.”

Best Online Course So Far

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
I Putu Indra Saputra
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Coursera has many courses to offer, from engineering to music, it covers wide area of education. It's easy to register, good user interface whether on computer or smartphone. I can try or audit all of the courses and if i will purchase the courses that i think it will beneficial for me. The most thing that i like about coursera is, they give you opportunity to get financial aid, if you can't afford the full price.”

Make Learning experience interesting

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zahra Aozora
Indonesia
11 months ago
“I use this to study subjects related to my undergraduate studies. An e-learning system that can be accessed anytime and anywhere, has made my knowledge and skills increase. Very helpful to get a better career”

easy to learn things online

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Omkar Chougule
India
11 months ago
“it is very helpful website /app to learn various new courses beside my regular education courses and time friendly with my daily routine and all other works. the registration and the using experience is good for me and user interface is easy to understand.”

The easiest way to learn about something

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sravishta N
India
1 year ago
“It is the best way to learn and expand my knowledge on the courses offered by coursera .As an artist I have learned a lot more in design and the quality of information taught is immense. The lessons are just amazing and is also helpful for even beginners. From day one I was really excited about the courses and working really hard for the certificates.”