Coursera (Worldwide) Reviews

Coursera

Coursera

4.7
Superb
43 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Great

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nathan King
Kenya
6 months ago
“ I use Coursera to help equip me with necessary skills for my career. I have been able to gain more knowledge on the areas I would like to specialise in. Coursera provides a vast array of courses across subjects, learning is your own pace, its content extremely good and easy to understand upon completion one is able to acquire certifications or even degrees and enhance their level of expertise ”

Empowering Education, Anywhere, Anytime!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
LAiBa Khawar
Pakistan
8 months ago
“ Coursera: Transformative Learning at Your Fingertips! This app is a gateway to world-class education. With top universities and experts offering a vast range of courses, Coursera empowers me to learn at my own pace and expand my skills. An invaluable resource for lifelong learners. Don't miss out! ”

One of my favorites apps to build my skills

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
ALIMATUS SAKDIAH
Indonesia
9 months ago
“ Coursera, again i know this app from social media ads, there are so many thing we can learn, such a helpful app to make us being advance at one or more skills. So easy to use and learn method are also easy to get ”

kursus online mudah di akses dan menambah pengetahuan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jaka Samudra
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ kita bisa mendapatkan ilmu baru dengan mengikuti kursus yang mungkin belum pernah kita ikuti sebelumnya, serta dapat menambah ilmu dan kemampuan yang kita miliki jika kita sudah mempunyai kemampuan tersebut, Coursera juga mudah di akses sehingga semua orang dapat mengaksesnya untuk mengambil kursus yang di inginkannya. Kursus di Coursera ada yang berbayar dan gratis sehingga kita dapat memilih sesuai keinginan kita untuk mengambil kursus yang berbayar atau gratis ”

It was great.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ria Rizky
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Pelatihan yang diberikan sangat detail dan mudah dipahami. Saya merasa beruntung bisa mengikuti pelatihan di cousera karena dibimbing oleh mentor-mentor yang hebat.

The training provided is very detailed and easy to understand. I feel lucky to be able to attend training at Coursera because I was guided by great mentors. ”

Various course options in just one click

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Shiya Singh
India
2 years ago
“ I wanted to learn new skills during the pandemic.Coursera brings to you various online courses which are genuine and helpful to develop a skill if you are determined enough. The teaching faculty are well informed about their subjects and you can choose the course to which you can adapt to easily. It is worth your time. ”

Definitely worth it

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mia Alex
India
2 years ago
“ I took a course on Private Equity and Venture Capital from the University of Bocconi. It was a high quality course that taught me a lot and the qualification really boosted my college application profile as well. ”

A veritable feast of courses to choose from

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dil G Dev
India
2 years ago
“ Coursera is an excellent platform for learners to experience world class teaching and content from top universities around the globe. There are options to simply audit the course, which is free, and then subsequently upgrade to a paid option and receive certifications and degrees from world-renowned universities.
I would definitely recommend Coursera as it is easy to navigate, you can learn at your own pace and stop and start multiple courses at your convenience. ”

Me Experience with Coursera

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Istiarsanti Kinasih
Indonesia
2 years ago
“ I tried to use Coursera just a few days ago. The lesson in Coursera is easy to understand, to be honest. The only thing that makes me concerned is you must pay for the course. Well, I know it's obvious because this must do to get the certificate, but it is best to make a free-to-get certificate program that'll help everyone. ”

Best Online Course So Far

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
I Putu Indra Saputra
Indonesia
2 years ago
“ Coursera has many courses to offer, from engineering to music, it covers wide area of education. It's easy to register, good user interface whether on computer or smartphone. I can try or audit all of the courses and if i will purchase the courses that i think it will beneficial for me. The most thing that i like about coursera is, they give you opportunity to get financial aid, if you can't afford the full price. ”