Coursera (Worldwide) Reviews

Coursera

Coursera

4.7
Superb
35 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Me Experience with Coursera

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Istiarsanti Kinasih
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“I tried to use Coursera just a few days ago. The lesson in Coursera is easy to understand, to be honest. The only thing that makes me concerned is you must pay for the course. Well, I know it's obvious because this must do to get the certificate, but it is best to make a free-to-get certificate program that'll help everyone.”

Best Online Course So Far

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
I Putu Indra Saputra
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Coursera has many courses to offer, from engineering to music, it covers wide area of education. It's easy to register, good user interface whether on computer or smartphone. I can try or audit all of the courses and if i will purchase the courses that i think it will beneficial for me. The most thing that i like about coursera is, they give you opportunity to get financial aid, if you can't afford the full price.”

Make Learning experience interesting

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zahra Aozora
Indonesia
1 month ago
“I use this to study subjects related to my undergraduate studies. An e-learning system that can be accessed anytime and anywhere, has made my knowledge and skills increase. Very helpful to get a better career”

easy to learn things online

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Omkar Chougule
India
1 month ago
“it is very helpful website /app to learn various new courses beside my regular education courses and time friendly with my daily routine and all other works. the registration and the using experience is good for me and user interface is easy to understand.”

The easiest way to learn about something

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sravishta N
India
1 month ago
“It is the best way to learn and expand my knowledge on the courses offered by coursera .As an artist I have learned a lot more in design and the quality of information taught is immense. The lessons are just amazing and is also helpful for even beginners. From day one I was really excited about the courses and working really hard for the certificates.”

Coursera best platform to learn from leading universities

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Vijaya Suryawanshi
India
4 months ago
“Coursera offers best educational platform for everyone to learn new skills at your pace. One can download courses and continue study without internet. One can earn credit point after completion of assignment.”

#continouslearning

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Justine Aspera
Philippines
5 months ago
“Coursera has a lot of online courses that you can enroll. It includes the following but not limited to education, information technology, social sciences, health, medicine, business management, computer science and data analytics. As proof of completion they will provide you a certificate.”

Learning never stops

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ra Espj
Philippines
5 months ago
“I used to Coursera so I can learn more from experts and apply it to my workplace. I've been using it for two years and I really enjoyed learning courses through it. I like the Set Your Goal feature and the narratives written that can be read while watching/listening to a video. They also offer financial aid for people who can't afford to pay. It is easy to navigate and there's a lot of courses to choose from. I also appreciate that experts are actually the ones teaching in each course I have enrolled.”

Best App on the internet!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
taniya piumi perera mellawa thanthirige
United Kingdom
5 months ago
“Very affordable, quick and efficient answers by the tutors.
Compared to other websites it's easy and simple to use and can interact with the tutor if further clarification is needed. 100%Reccomended .”

Very Friendly Web Application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Alberto Santos
Philippines
5 months ago
“I have been a constant user of Coursea and this application for me is one of the best because of its being user friendly. You will find so many courses in its selection either for free or to earn a certificate. I have taken a minimum of 3 courses already all for free. And it is helping me in my business handling.”