Zippy Opinion (India) Reviews

Zippy Opinion

Zippy Opinion

3.6
Very Good
22 reviews

Write a review

4.2
Easy to register
3.5
Mobile device friendly
3.3
Overall experience
3.2
Worth to try

Very nice

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nitesh chavan
India
1 year ago
“I do have very nice experience with this site and I do recommend this site for the members who have some knowledge of consumer insight surveys.”

Only fair

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Vidya Lakshmi
India
2 years ago
“I rarely qualify for survey and earning is low. I will be happy to receive more eligible surveys so that I can earn much.”

Good One

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Amy Wilkinson
India
2 years ago
“I have been on this portal for over a year now and I continue to take the surveys with them. So far I have earned vouchers for worth INR 1000 with them so overall its a good one”

Good

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jugal Gogoi
India
2 years ago
“Zippy has provide me very less survey opportunity. Although it can be seen that I can get surveys if I login and search for new opportunities but its a total vague. So with zippy I am totally unhappy.”

Average

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Kaustubh Mukherjee
India
2 years ago
“Zippy is good or rather average as they have an internal policy of terminating any survey by saying "Quota Full"”

The BEST!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
dheenu dx
India
2 years ago
“Hello Guys! Zippy opinion is an excellent and very good site to earn money. If you would like to make money in your free time, then this is going to very helpful. Yes! you can earn it by attending surveys! You should try it. From my side I give 3.9 stars out of 5 for Zippy opinion.”

app

2.5
avatar
vikas abbot
India
2 years ago
“app is not working properly do not open and hard to use”

Its Okay

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ravichandran Balakrishnan
India
2 years ago
“Only less no of surveys posted and have to improve further to earn better”

Good

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Krishnapada Banerji
India
3 years ago
“Zippy Opinion sends survey offers regularly. They offer better reward points in comparison to many others, but they give gift vouchers only in exchange of points, no cash or PayPal.”

Good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kumaran G
India
3 years ago
“The survey is good and they are giving 2-3 points even if we're not qualified. This month I redeemed for a 500 Rs. Flipkart voucher but 707 points got redeemed from my account.

When I contacted the support team they said that 707 points = Rs. 500 Flipkart voucher, which is not acceptable.”