Zee5 Video Steaming (India) Reviews

Zee5 Video Steaming

Zee5 Video Steaming

4.3
Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

Easy and very handy

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Rashi Arera
India
1 year ago
“Zee5 Video Streaming has been of of great help.
I get to enjoy my favorite shows, with many other quirks!
Having, the most user friendly interfaces Zee5, Video Streaming has been an absolute pleasure.”

Serial movie anytime

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Dyboe Wilson
India
1 year ago
“Zee5 video steaming is one of the good site even if it came little late. Now you can watch all your favourite serials in it. And different languages is also available. I loved to watch my favorite serials in this one and also watch movies and after you subscribe you get more opportunity to watch it in vip mode as well.”

Nice and must try

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Pari Kahjuria
India
1 year ago
“Zee5 streaming app is very nice and it provides you with various web series and shows also a huge variety of films , I personally think it requires more choices but my overall experience was nice and I hope they bring new changes to it.”

Amazing content I’ve seen till date

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Priyanka Aher
India
1 year ago
“Zee5 came into market pretty late compared to other OTT platforms but I can easily say that this platform has amazing content in all the languages, affordable plan monthly plus annually, I would highly recommend this app”

Been using it for a half year now

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Tanmay More
India
1 year ago
“I have taken subscription of zee 5 for good contents. It has some underrated contents such as broken but beautiful starring vikrant massey and harleen sethi at lead roles.biccho ka khel ,paurushpaur and many good contents available. Good hindi and marathi movies are also available.”

Superb

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nipa Saha
India
1 year ago
“As it provides a lot of entertainment in different languages and all the contents are original that attracts me more to use Zee5 and it is so to the budget that it doesn't feel like a burden I truly love it”

Good to know

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Pragati Parida
India
1 year ago
“Zee5 steaming is a good app for seeing any Hindi seriel or k drama etc.overally it is a good app and I like it..I used it for videos and seriel s ...video clarity is also good ..I am an India so by seeing hindi seriel ..it is a good app and also for k drama liver I prefer for it .. worthy”

Best OTT app for dark romance and Thriller.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naveen Surendran
India
1 year ago
“Zee5 is a Online Video Streaming Platform. It has got a variety of video content of different genres, this help the viewers to select and watch unique shows, all the content are provided at a very reasonable price.
This Online Streaming app can be used in android, iphone , smart tv and it is available on vodafone as well as airtel.”

It is user friendly application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Rithika Jadhav
India
1 year ago
“Zee5 is good for Tv serials but the application doesn't have excellent content but it's worth a try. All shows shown on the television are massively available. The best part is it doesn't hang and there no ads.”

MAST Vedios.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Supriya Basu
India
1 year ago
“Yes very good videos and movies are there. You can enjoy the ZEE5 at your leisure time. GO. GO for it. Watch at anywhere. It can be view by your mobile. You also watch it at your home with everybody.”