YouGov (Malaysia) Reviews

YouGov

YouGov

4.6
Superb
82 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Penggunaan mesra pengguna

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
MUHAMMAD MUZAMIL BIN RUSTAM
Malaysia
1 week ago
“Pada pendapat saya YouGov ini memberikan peluang kepada saya untuk menjana pendapatan sampingan serta mampu meningkatkan ekonomi masyarakat terutama diri saya sendiri, ermmm saya sangat merekomendasikan perkhidmatan ini”

friendly user

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aby Gwen
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“easy to apply on a daily basis. the online survey research help the community to make a better decision for future references. it is also make the user to gain an income passive and it help to gain more income for themselves.”

For patient user

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Aniq Danial Bin Mohd Rosdi
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“It is a good thing to have and be one of people use and get experience from it but some interface that I saw when I use it, it was very old school and not eyes catchy . I hope in the future they will improve it .”

UI easy to understand and easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Asya Kira
Malaysia
3 weeks ago
“It's good overall, I hope they will improve the UI so that many people will use it and prefer this app. its worth a try and overall a 5 starts experience from me. However all the system can be improved even more.”

User friendly and easy to use.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Delphinus Joudi
Malaysia
2 months ago
“YouGov is very easy to use as you do not have to look for survey yourself. YouGov will email you surveys that available. In which the surveys itself are very easy to answer. Every completed survey will give you certain amount of points, and you can redeem the points you have earned.”

Amazing apps

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lin Nazri
Malaysia
3 months ago
“Saya baru menggunakan apps yougov ini dan tidak disangka saya juga boleh menambahkan pendapatan sayaaaaa.................. So far apls ni senang nak guna memang tiptop laaa for those yang still ragu ragu nk guna jgn risau.”

My own experience and thoughts.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Umie Sufiyah Bt A Rahman
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I used the Yougov because it gave me so manay benefits. Beside of keep answering the survey. I also gain new information about many products and services that i have never been seen and i can try on in the future.”

Most mobile-friendly app. Ever!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Haqim KHALIS
Malaysia
3 months ago
“Giving responses as a user in market research. I believe every products and markets need opinion from user. YouGov giving them chances to retain opinions from users and users can gain some coin/money which help them to gain it as a side income”

Friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Irsyad Isa
Malaysia
5 months ago
“This app is easy to register. It also mobile devices friendly. Overall experience I will give 5 stars and it's worth to try. If you want to make side income you should try this app. You won't regret it every second”

Easy and time saving

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Wai Yee Chong
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Everything in YouGov is simple and easy to understand, with small amount of time and concentration you could help yourself earning extra bit of daily income. The more time you have the more reward you can earn.”