World of Warships (Worldwide) Reviews

World of Warships

World of Warships

4.5
Excellent
89 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

easy to register

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
melanin funke
Nigeria
4 hours ago
“smooth and nice recommend this game to anybody thank you the game is the best work better on ios and other gaming system”

The Coolest Warship Game

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
yoel michael siregar
Indonesia
5 days ago
“This game provides you a big map to play as a ship, a plane, and even a tank. you can select a lot of vehicle type. You can also play with your friend online. This game aslo gives you a support to aim the enemy so you dont have to worry about missed your shoot.”

Amazing!

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Maje Namizaki
Philippines
3 weeks ago
“A fantastic game with a fantastic community! I liked this game even as a long-time solitary player, but it's grown much better after joining a casual clan and playing with others. The player base was fantastic”

Worth it

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Hanisah Inani Mahdi
Malaysia
1 month ago
“It is worth it to download. Good performance and there are no lag during using the application and I will surely recommend to others to download and use the application as the application provide me a good quality of performance.”

Newbie Friendly

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Egi Saputra
Indonesia
1 month ago
“The gameplay easy to understand for new player, there's alot of ship you can play with. but the economic in this game kinda suffering and the grinding is really took along time for one ship. i hope Wargaming will fix these problem.”

Most user friendly web application, I've ever used.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lisly Guillen
Philippines
1 month ago
“Easy to used the world of warships because the game provides equal access to all gameplay. It's a worth to try for all ages but if you looking for slower, more strategic game approach, World of warships is better.”

Fun experience for a mobile game

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dylan Yip
Singapore
1 month ago
“Started playing for about 1 week and it was one of my favourite games to play when i am on my bed just chilling . This game is definitely a go to game to play when you are bored. Easy to understand the gameplay”

BEST WAR GAME OUT THERE

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Manav Narag
India
1 month ago
“World of warships basically is war with your own fleets,yes you can have your own fleets(warships) battle online and conquer them, it's literally the best game for people who has intrest in PvP gameplay,it is easy to play,fun and stress reliver.I have been onto this game for like 6 months now and DAMNN I am so happy that I found out about it.”

Nice gamee

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Marika Averion
Philippines
4 months ago
“My friend told me that this game is amazing so I installed it. And guess what? I really really enjoyed the game. The graphics are nice and the game also. worth playing. I will recommend this game to my other friends as well. i know they will like it.”

Best game ever

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lim Chin Seng
Singapore
4 months ago
“Game did not disappoint as expected. Loved the cool graphics, very entertaining gameplay and has intrigued me to play more. Expecting more updates to better the game!!! Developers please see this comment!!!”