World of Warships (Worldwide) Reviews

World of Warships

World of Warships

4.6
Superb
127 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Multiplayer free-to-play WW2 boat-em-up

2.5
avatar
Paik Seunghun
Singapore
1 week ago
“Ships are controlled from an overhead view, as though the captain was hovering twenty feet over the central tower. Wargaming continues to be a dab hand at making controls that turn a complicated war machine into an accessible, keyboard-friendly vehicle. The rudder and throttle controls are designed to be set and forgotten, as though a subordinate had an order yelled at them while the captain worried about other things.”

Good game for what it is

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Australia
1 week ago
“It's free, absolutely worth it for a free game. Also, its not limited to only PC, even some paid games you don't have the ability to play on PlayStation or Xbox, think this game even has a mobile version. Pretty sure you can link all platforms to the same account so you can grind when you are away from your computer or console.”

World of warshipts review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
1 week ago
“I used this app for my self and its very easy to use and interesting to play. It relax me whenever i was in stress condition. Me and my loves this game the graphics and animations are very superb. Please try it once....”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mark Costas
Philippines
1 month ago
“Graphics are awesome, controls are crisp and it has the best gameplays! The support system is also reacheable. There are plenty of customization and you can upgrade your warship and make your own designs.”

The game is so realistic!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Azizi Abdull Jalil
Malaysia
2 months ago
“This is one of the most realistic game I ever played. The control is easy. I can also feel the environment of it's surrounding because it is based on real life ships. But as usual, this type of games need patience and grinding to get to the top.”

Game terbaik yang dapat kalian mainkan

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tannia Octaviani
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Game bagus dengan pengalaman bagus tentang perang angkatan laut, Anda dapat mengambil banyak kapal yang Anda inginkan dari banyak negara, mudah untuk mendaftar, secara keseluruhan ini adalah game yang bagus jika Anda tertarik dengan perang angkatan laut.”

WARSHIPS TERBAIK!!!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Radja Louis Charllyy Dami
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Secara keseluruhan game ini sangat cocok dimainkan oleh anak-ank muda zaman sekarang, dikarenakan tampilan yang begitu realistis. Dapat dilihat juga bahwa game Warships ini tidak membutuhkan biaya jika ingin dimainkan, mantep banget dehhh game ini. Kalian semua harus coba pokoknya!!!!!”

Memberikan pengalaman bermain game yang baik

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Silvi Rani
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Mungkin karena hp saya kentang jadi agak berat game nya, overall game yang samgat menarik dan mudah dimainkan.. saya suka bisa mengisi waktu luang atau bahakan membuang kesuntukan saya yang ditekan tugas² kuluah yang sangat banyak.”

Engaging Mobile Game

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jan Francis Gayob France
Philippines
4 months ago
“This is such a great game, love the graphics and so friendly user. Experience the game by immersing yourself and engage with thrilling challenges.
Gotta love everything about it. I will totally introduce this to my friends 😉”

good for play

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andi Dika
Indonesia
4 months ago
“sangat menarik karna tentang perperangan dunia yang membuat imaginasi bermain dan membuat kita dapat memilih karakter yang sesuai dengan kepribadian dan juga visual yang baik dan membuat nyaman saat dimainkan”