Wondershare Filmora (Worldwide) Reviews

Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora

4.5
Excellent
31 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Filmora wondershare Beginner friendly for editing video

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Luluk Afifah Qatrunnada
Indonesia
1 month ago
“one part of wondershare application that is FilmoraWondershare for editing videos. this app is really friendly user for beginner on editing videos or film. with simple features on app and easy to understand. this app really recommendation to beginners”

Easy to Use and Friendly Interface

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Raudah Novrianty
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Easy to Use and Friendly Interface of UI especially in Filmora where we can make a video with many templates, transitions, effects, titles, etc that was free to get and use in our Videos. easy to use cut to cut between frames.”

Windows software very good, mobile app not clear and not convenient, expensive

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mick Perez
Spain
8 months ago
“I could make a very nice video montage with the windows software. However, you are obligated to pay otherwise you will have an ugly filigrane in the middle of your video which does not make sense. I don't like this pushy method to force you pay, I believe they could let you use some function to make a correct video for a reasonable price, and more functionality for the full price so more people depending on different budgets could use. If you can afford it, it's a good software. I don't like the mobile app, too fancy and very messy, to many images and menus which make it not clear and not convenient.”

Superb video outcome

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Natasya Izlyn
Malaysia
9 months ago
“As a student, i use filmora to edit my assignment video. It's much cheaper and user friendly. The outcome of my video undoubtedly amazing. I can easily access all of the features and this app not complicated to use at all. Veryyy recommended!!!”

Excellent editor app and easy uses

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
I NYOMAN AGUS WISNU ADI NATHA
Indonesia
9 months ago
“Wondershare is an excellent app for editing video and really easy to use because some features that containing on the apps, I really recommending this app to user that need simple and most user-friendly video editor apps.”

Easy to use and downloadable

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
PIA LOUCEL LLAMOSO
Philippines
9 months ago
“I used wondershare for my video editing. The features are easy to use and I can easily change and edit the video the way I want it. It is also useful for me as it really made my editing job easy and I can finish my work in less than hour.”

One of the most user friendly website application that I have used

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhamad Syazwan Yahaya
Malaysia
10 months ago
“I use Wondershare to make presentation which is very nice to use. It is very easy to use even for the first timer. I can edit the video as I wanted to which is great. It is free but some of it you need to upgrade if you need to use better option.”

Superb!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Edvincent Kaeser Junco
Philippines
10 months ago
“I am a professional photographer, and one of the challenges we have as photographer is to find a cloud storage to share my projects to my clients, wondershare bridges the gap for that! because of this, I can share my projects to my clients without any issues.”

Most user friendly video editing tool

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
April Agang ang
Philippines
11 months ago
“I was assigned to make a video for our department and I have basic skills in making and editing videos. When I discovered Wondershare I was convinced that I have the potential to make and edit videos. It was easy and fun to use. Trimming and putting captions was easy, adding animations and transitions was not difficult.”

Superb!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Joan Patrice Pajarin
Philippines
11 months ago
“This app is offering great editing tools! I like more the photo editing because I used to edit my pictures before posted it on social media. When I try to remove the background of my picture, it really is great! And while editing you can see it hd so that I can see the details clearly.”