WebNovel (Worldwide) Reviews

WebNovel

WebNovel

4.6
Superb
54 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

A Very Friendly Reading App

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Perlyn Tulicnang
Philippines
9 months ago
“A very good app for reading different genres. Book covers were eye-catching and the titles were very good. It has all the genres that I am looking for. The books were most likely written in English that's why it is readable and easy to understand. A good app to relieve stress.”

It's mobile device friendly, and enjoyed the app.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Xynlestie Hart
Philippines
9 months ago
“I used WebNovel because I'm really fan of Novels and my friend recommended it to me, so I tried it. And guess what? It's worth it. I'm enjoying the WebNovel and the quality are just amazing. I love it!”

The best app where you can read and write your own story

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aira Mae Zamora
Philippines
9 months ago
“I used WebNovel because I like to read and I can say that it's really worth to try and It's a mobile-friendly because I can still read even I was offline and have some time alone using my cellphone and the least or the weakness of it is the outline of
the every next chapter when you're reading I think it's more enjoying and attractive to readers if the next chapter is slide up and down than the side ways to see what's next chapter to read.
That's all. Thanks. I got to enjoy reading in this app.”

Webnovel Everyday

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
julie ann belen
Philippines
9 months ago
“Webnovel was one of the apps that can't be without in my phone. I can browse, search, and read anytime, anywhere. Although it needed money to unlock novels chapters it was for authors anyway. The best.”

User friendly app

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mildred Crisanta Cabilin
Philippines
9 months ago
“I love reading manga. Most of their stories are worth reading. Their Illustrations are awesome and most of their stories will keep you all night-because 1 chapter is not enough. Definitely recommended.”

Superb!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joan Patrice Pajarin
Philippines
9 months ago
“This app is very user-friendly! It is easy to register and for my experience in this app, I have notice that there's a lot of books that I can read for free and that is a thumbs up for me! I also love the suggestion genres that they offer.”

Most awesome Novel application I've ever seen

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erich Hierro
Philippines
10 months ago
“I used WebNovel as it has my interest of reading and it has a lot of books that you can read for free. Its really worth a try if you are a person who loves to read and it has the best recommendations of what genre's you like.”

Love It

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michael Jhon Marzan
Philippines
10 months ago
“I really love reading manga, comics, manhua etc. And this app has some interesting reads that excites me to use it. I’m sure I will be very busy reading a lot of fantastic manga and novels from this app.”

So many amazing stories to read!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Samantha Gail Bautista
Philippines
11 months ago
“I really loved the stories in the app. There are a lot of free stories I can read. I did not experience any in-app crashes or something like that, so I was reading stories without worrying about crashes and bugs. I highly recommend downloading this app if you love reading dramatic, romantic, and savage stories.”

User Friendly App

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Carlo Novelo
Philippines
11 months ago
“Web novel is really a great help for me to be able to remove my stress from my work, and it is friendly use, it's easy to use, and as a mobile device user this app is outstanding even in low specs devices.”