Watsons Online (Singapore) Reviews

Watsons Online

Watsons Online

4.8
Superb
9 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

user friendly and very informative

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nichole Goh
Singapore
3 months ago
“i use watsons to check the items that are available in store so that i would save time rather than going all the way down to the store and leaving disappointed upon realising that the item i needed was not available.”

Easy to use application!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Ain Adilah Bte Sulaimi
Singapore
8 months ago
“I enjoy shopping online so the Watsons online shopping option is definitely useful to me. I can avoid the crowds and leisurely take my time to choose the items i want! Additionally, there are lots of promotions and saving bundles online that are available on the website! Of course, since it's online I can't get recommendations on products by the sale associates so I have to carefully research on my own part.”

straightforward and simple website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nelly chong
Singapore
9 months ago
“i love how the promotion page is shown and it is very detailed which attracts customers and all the prices, brands and products are shown clearly. In addition, the headers are categorized well. Nothing much regarding dislikes for this website.”

Wide product range and easy to navigate

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Larson Ong
Singapore
11 months ago
“Like many others, I am used to shopping for my essentials online nowadays. I tried Watsons' website once and I like the range of products available online. The range is as wide as the retail store which is awesome. I also like how easy it is to navigate through the e-store, unlike many others. Good option!”

Friendly apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Thirumaran Thambiyan
Singapore
11 months ago
“Why do i use watson because its easy to shop plus i also get discounts and it saves me time rather then i go to the outlet .What benefits i get from watsons basically easy shopping and i dont need waste my time going shopping and also i dont really have any bad experience so far .”

Easy and convenient

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ronelio Otacan
Singapore
11 months ago
“In times of pandemic to make it sure I don't get infected by virus it's very convenient and easy for me to get my medication on line and just wait to deliver it right on my door and very affordable prices”

Very user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ashmi Vasantlal
Singapore
1 year ago
“Very user friendly platform and super easy to register. Will definitely share this wonderful experience and get my friends to suscribe to the app. Thank you Watsons. This is definitely a worth to try app.”

Easiest Navigation

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Audrey Shin
Singapore
1 year ago
“Watsons is known for having a variety of products. It caters to everyones needs be it hair wash, body wash, makeup or vitamins, watsons has it all and you can purchase them at one click with no hassle”

Convenient

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Angelia Tee
Singapore
1 year ago
“Convenient within few clicks and wait for the items to be deliver.I can stay at home safety and avoid the crowd with the online shopping. I can search the essential and dont have to look for it at the physical store.”