Watsons Online (Malaysia) Reviews

Watsons Online

Watsons Online

4.7
Superb
237 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Very good service

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Thiviyia Chantra
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Watson online is easy to use for shopping online especially for personal health care product's. The prices are reasonable and fast delivery upon purchase. It is the most convenient drugstore market in town.”

YOU DONT NEED TO GO TO THE STORE

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Haqim KHALIS
Malaysia
3 months ago
“IT IS GOOD WHEN WATSONS START ITS PLATFORM ONLINE. we as a consumer of health product, will stock up our product such as skincare and toiletries. and by online, NO WORRIES of "out of stock" because your product will always there.”

Very user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zaheda Mohd Diah
Malaysia
3 months ago
“This is the best health and beauty product app that I've tried! It is very easy to use and easy to find the specific product that I would like to buy. With this app, I don't need to go to the stores anymore haha..”

Unavailability Delivery Services in rural areas

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Amy Amira
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I love shopping at watsons as I get a lot of promotions and it's tempting obviously. However, I do want to complain about the difficulty on delivery service especially in rural areas. Its always unavailable for my areas whenever I want to make payment on the website. I hope for your consideration to make all areas available as it is more convenient for us who live in rural areas to purchase products from Watsons.”

Easy to shop skincare with trusted brand

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Aishah Azizan
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I use Watson online to shop skincare and health care during mco to avoid contact with people. I find it easy to purchase and have a lot of promotion for the member. Variety of product that maybe not available in Watson store near me which is very good.”

Easy access to purchase my daily skincare and makeup.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tini Syafia Khairulnizam
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I'm using Watson Online to purchase my skincare that has been running out. This watson online are very easy to use and it is very direct. Easy to access and make payment. Very easy to sign up too. I have a great experience using this watson online. The only thing that disturb me a little is there are loading here and there. But it is not critical. There are also comment section about review of the products that makes it much convincing to buy.”

Very useful

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vicky Leong
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I'm an antisocial person and I feel more comfortable using this app. Really love this app.”

Friendly use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siti Aisyah Zakaria
Malaysia
4 months ago
“The website is soo friendly use and the registration is soo easy with simple step. The drawback is the UI is kinda laggy for me. And the pickup point sometimes is not accurate. Please input cash on delivery for payment option. Tq”

Variety of choices for products available in the mobile application. Smooth and friendly user interface.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ong Swee Liang
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I chose Watsons online mobile application due to its convenience and benefits provided to the members. There are plenty of discounts and promotions for the products I am interested. The user interface was smooth and easy to be used. It also possessed a simple and nice layout design together with search engine for products' brands”

The most user friendly online shopping app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Qian Yi Eng
Malaysia
4 months ago
“This app is easy to use, allow me to just buy anything I want without going out from home. Furthermore the shipping cost is reasonable and I receive the goods within a week I placed an order! Also, it is convenient that I don't have to bring my Watsons member card whenever I head out to any of the outlet as it can be sync in this app. Fantastic!”