Watsons Online (Indonesia) Reviews

Watsons Online

Watsons Online

4.8
Superb
265 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

an easy-use web application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Desiree Stefanie
Indonesia
2 months ago
“I use Watson to help find my needed things and it did not take long for me to search it, and the customer service is amazing. The app does not load too long, has a lot of variants till the end I was going to buy one item, but then I bought a few other things. LOL”

Excellent!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sabrina Andina
Indonesia
3 months ago
“This website containing a complete detail of product that sales in watsons store. You could just easily browse catalog in website to find the goods that you need. There's also a discount provided in the web and also we can put our feedback for the company sustainability”

Easy to use website, multiple payment options, fast delivery

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nadya Zahrotin Nisa
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Watson online makes it easy for us to buy what we need easily and quickly from home! cheaper and easier!
can be used on the web or downloaded on your cellphone, there is always a sale at certain times so you have to turn on the notification so you don't miss the sale, and you have to be a member for more profit”

Aplikasi web paling membantu

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chrysti Karatu
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Watson online merupakan marketplace yang sangt dibutuhkan di saat pandemi seperti sekarang. Membuat orang mudah untuk menemukan kebutuhan sehari-hari tanpa keluar rumah dan tentunya tetap aman. Produk yang ditawarkan juga menarik, ditamvah lgi promo-promo yang diberikan. Sangt tepat untuk keadaan sekrang”

Mudah untuk digunakan karena di desain sangat detail

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Desy Natalia RL
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Di masa saat ini yang mengharuskan untuk tidak berkerumun jadi saya lebih baik memilih melakukan pembelian apapun secara online dan saya sangat senang jika Watson memiliki layanan digital juga dan itu sangat membantu saya”

Watson Online is highly must to try

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dwi Yanti Lestari
Indonesia
3 months ago
“I often use Watson online to check prices before deciding to buy beauty products. Watson online is very helpful for finding the desired products, the product classifications are very clear making it easy for consumers to find the desired product without having to search through many irrelevant products. sale products for special events are also displayed in front so that they are easily seen and steal the attention of consumers.”

sangat membantu bagi kita yang memiliki banyak kebutuhan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arin Dewanti
Indonesia
4 months ago
“watsons online sangat membantu bagi kita yang memiliki banyak kebutuhan dengan kata lain kita memiliki banyak anggota keluarga sehingga kebutuhan rumah tangga pun sangat tinggi, dengan ada nya watsons online ini dapat membantu kita memenuhi kebutuhan rumah tangga tanpa khawatir dengan transport atau bawaan, karena watsons online akan mengirimkan barang yang diinginkan secara cepat dan tepat. watsons online juga sangat sering memberikan harga yang ekonomis dengan banyak diskon.”

I like how easy to use this app while the visuals are pretty colorful! So fun!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Khairin Aprilia
Indonesia
4 months ago
“I use Watsons to purchase skincare, makeup, and body care. I like how I can order my needs without having to go to the mall. What I like about it is also that it's super easy to use, I can get what I want anywhere I am. Great!”

Simple

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pauli Risjad
Indonesia
4 months ago
“I always buy my skincare and bathroom amenities at Watsons. They always have the best stuff sold there, besides that, I find that they always have promo going, cost-wise it also save my budget. I recommend Watsons.”

One of helpful platform to take care of my beauty needs

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Immanuela Chyndi Pomantow
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Beneficial platform because it provides more points that I can redeem to have discounts or promos. Also, it's much cheaper when I bought things through Watsons Online rather than on an offline store. Maybe it just needs to enhance its UI so it could be more interractive.”