Viu (Worldwide) Reviews

Viu

Viu

4.7
Superb
20 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

好用

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
赵小棠
Malaysia
1 month ago
“我个人使用下来非常不错 这款app我已经使用超过两年了 画质方面非常高清 也不会卡顿 所以看视频非常流畅 登录方面也是非常方面不需要太多程序 我经常用它来看韩剧 前段时间的僵尸校园 用这款app看韩剧简直太棒 在外海看韩剧也不需要花费 因为很多app需要付费才能观看 正是因为不需要付费 所以非常推荐大家使用viu 字幕也翻译正确 看美剧韩剧都能学习语言 不需要太多强的wifi也能观看 有一次我在海外郊区 没什么wifi但又想看剧以为不能看了 结果打开一试发现居然能看 真的非常方便”

Interesting apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yina Lee
Malaysia
5 months ago
“As a K-show fans, its very hard to watch the show such as Running Man on time on the television but it a must for me. I usually watch Running Man on this apps. I also watch K-Drama and Malay VIU Series. The fees monthly is affordable for me and I really recommended this app! There are also a lot of K-drama to choose on, including the latest one and the older K-drama such as Coffee Prince. In my opinion this app is a must downloaded for K-fans out there!”

Why you guys must try to use VIU streaming platform ?

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Iquan
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Honestly, i just sign up viu for watch my country local series which is Ganjil and Black. This series is exclusively only at VIU. After a while i used this apps, it getting more interesting, because i also watch korean dramas.”

Most easiet apps to watch korean dramas

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Nur
Malaysia
7 months ago
“I use viu to watch korean dramas as I'm used to this app since 2019. I receive free viu vip through my telco. If you can't receive free viu vip, you don't have to worry as most of the videos and shows aren't vip and there are not so many adds. 100% recommended!!!”

The best platform to stream favourite movies and drama.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hasnah Azmi
Malaysia
8 months ago
“It provide unlimited movies and drama from different country. The best part is I can stream my favourite korean drama for free. It is so convenient. You can stream movies on your mobile phone any time and any where you go.”

Good improvement

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Aqilah Rz
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I have been using Viu for a few years and what can I say it has a lots of improvement. It's systematic and lot of choice now. There is option for anime now, so manga and anime lover can watch it. Good!”

Most user friendly apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
beckie han
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Most user friendly apps to watch movie. Easy to sign up and most of the movie and drama are updated. Monthly fee not so pricey. If use Maxis prepaid can redeem Viu voucher to watch movie freely. Overall apps is super okay.”

Best apps for drama & movie lover

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siti Abd
Malaysia
8 months ago
“If your are movie & drama lover, you may like this apps as Most of new K-drama will have it at Viu.. make it easier to watch it on your phone & tablet.. & also they have Thailand & Hong kong drama as well.. worth to try 👍”

Not friendly use

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Aida Hafizah
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I using viu since 2017. I not like to use it now because there a lot more of vip (which is need to pay to watch) than the free to watch. Why not seperate all the free and vip. More organized and easy to find any drama or movie free. Convenient to all”

Aplikasi web movie yang paling mesra dan jimat!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
sheilah sahi
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Saya memilih viu sebab movie box office asia banyak di viu..Kini tak perlu lagi susah untuk download movie kegemaran anda sbb kat viu semua dah ada..Lagi satu viu juga mengeratkan lagi hubungan saya dengan keluarga..Setiap hujung minggu kami sekeluarga akan melayan movie di viu. Thank you viu buat apps yg best ni! 😉”