Viewfruit (Philippines) Reviews

Viewfruit

Viewfruit

4.3
Excellent
21 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.2
Worth to try

Viewfruit

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Grace Villanueva
Philippines
2 years ago
“Thank you so much for the surveys I have being paid with. I Have enjoyed the rewards I have gained. Hope to received more surveys to participate in”

My Opinion

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cherie Lyn Barrieta
Philippines
2 years ago
“Viewfruit is one of the survey panel I liked the most because it has lots of surveys available. Even though it kinda hard to be qualified to their surveys, I still like viewfruit. It has surveys that are very helpful to me as a Mom.”

Medium

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Cherryl Rose Hernandez
Philippines
2 years ago
“Great opportunities but small chances of gaining points. They have surveys available for PC but not applicable on smart phones. Sad for that”

Extra Income Opportunity

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Merly Paway
Philippines
2 years ago
“You can earn money during your free time with view fruit by answering surveys and inviting other people to join. Each member who joins becomes a member of your team and you earn points when they finish a survey.”

Amazinh

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Philippines
2 years ago
“Its really fun and knowledgable. You can learn something new by answering survey. It' s fun vecause you will knlw diffeeent things”

Good but points is too low

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Honey Elaine Sagao
Philippines
2 years ago
“The surveys are all good but the points are too low.”

Viewfruit is great!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Orlando Cabantug
Philippines
2 years ago
“I enjoy and having fun answering the surveys here at Viewfruit.”

Good

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Raul Maria Tanchoco
Philippines
3 years ago
“the selection is wide but they don't reward you just for participating”

I HAVE A TROUBLE

2.5
avatar
ronna vicedo
Philippines
3 years ago
“I ALWAYS GOT A TROUBLE IN LOGING IN I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT HAPPENED”

My Experience with Viewfruit

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cherie Lyn Barrieta
Philippines
3 years ago
“Viewfruit is one of the survey panel I like because you can receive your rewards in a short time. The surveys they offer are also help to us as Moms as well as a person. The surveys are straight forward. simple and and easy to understand. Viewfruit surely knows what surveys are best for each of us.”