Viewfruit (Malaysia) Reviews

Viewfruit

Viewfruit

3.6
Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

4.1
Easy to register
3.6
Mobile device friendly
3.3
Overall experience
3.6
Worth to try

Daily survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kestina Maraiyadas
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Answering different type of topic and gain more rewards. It do have cabutan bertuah where we can get more extra points.”

Legit but takes time

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Chong Ting Lik
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Legit paying survey site/app. 1 thing I dislike. Keep spamming your email. Pros, keep on reminding you of any incomplete survey. Cons, flooded with their emails. Turn the email notification off if you don't wish to get any email from them”

Money

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Hazwan Hamim
Malaysia
2 years ago
“The survey are not friendly and most of the question are causing me not applicable to answer. The reward are too hard to claim and took many times. Besides that, this is the worst survey site ever that I had joined”

Quite stringent with their criteria

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Kah Chuen Loke
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Their survey target interviewee is quite narrow and sometimes they may send duplicate emails on the same survey”

Hardly get to answer survey

1.5
avatar
Wan Hasmanira Wan Mohamed
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Viewfruit is the most frequent who send surveys option to me. But it's so hard to be approved to answer even one survey after their verification. Most of the time didn't match the criteria that they were looking for. Well their questions for verification is not that good either with many typos and errors.”

this is very good experience..

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
jason Chong
Malaysia
3 years ago
“i like this i made many time money at here..is it fast payout”

Acceptable

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Chong Ooi Manna
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Though survey invites are frequent, total points for completing surveys as well as compensation points for screen outs are considerably low.”

Need some improvement

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Adrian Chew Tee Loong
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Point system is not so good. To redeem Pay Pal cash will need a huge sum of points. Sometimes, the surveys are not relevant at all.”

Good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mazni Misman
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Framework presentation is good. Surveys related to topic discuss. Easy and simple to understand and answer. Not too long not too short just nice,”

Not bad for the redemption speed

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Slyvia Ma
Malaysia
3 years ago
“The reward can be received quite speedy for this website.”