Viewfruit (India) Reviews

Viewfruit

Viewfruit

3.2
Good
17 reviews

Write a review

4.2
Easy to register
3.4
Mobile device friendly
2.6
Overall experience
2.7
Worth to try

Fair

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Vidya Lakshmi
India
2 years ago
“I have not redeemed till now. I get more surveys but I very rarely qualify for survey. It would be nice if I receive more qualifying surveys.”

Exciting

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arun Kumar
India
2 years ago
“It was an amazing and exciting experience while taking part in a survey.it was full of joy and happiness being part of this platform.”

TIME WASTE

1.3
avatar
MANOJ KUMAR
India
2 years ago
“VERY LONG LONG SURVEYS BUT WORTHLESS. WHEN TRYING ALWAYS GIVES ERROR AFTER CONDUCTING HALF OF THE SURVEY. VERY LESS PAYING SITE.”

Not that Good

1.8
avatar
Amy Wilkinson
India
2 years ago
“I have been registered on this but it just doesnt look exciting to work with. Its below average portal for filling up surveys and I dont see much earning opportunity here.”

Can we view the fruit?

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Kumaran G
India
3 years ago
“I think they are paying less. They are saying 5000 points = $10

They are paying 150-250 points per survey approximately. So I need to complete 30-40 surveys for $10. Surveys takes more time to complete but payments are very less.

One more thing, they are sending more repeated surveys under the same title. And when we click the link, a message will appear on the screen warning us that you have clicked the link again and tell us to try after 45 minutes.

The site should take steps such that if we login the site, it should show the surveys completed and remaining surveys to answer. They are confusing us too many emails. Also earnings should be increased.

At present, I am not interested to work in this site. After getting 5000 points I will quit .”

Not good

2.8
avatar
Sarhan Patel
India
3 years ago
“I tried it but it was very difficult to get surveys”

Good but not worth

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
pooja saxena
India
3 years ago
“Very difficult to collect points,give very less amount for surveys”

Average

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
MADHAVAN IYENGAR
India
3 years ago
“Many surveys come but majority of them do not suit my profile. Not a problem of the site but my profile is obviously not what they are looking for”

Not very encouraging.

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Krishnapada Banerji
India
3 years ago
“This survey site sends regular survey invitations. They reward by gift vouchers and Paypal both. But reward values are so low corresponding to the duration of surveys that I don't feel encouraged to spend the time required.”

okay , but too less survey with little reward

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
vaneet Mahajan
India
3 years ago
“its providing too less surveys with little rewards”