Valued Opinions (Singapore) Reviews

Valued Opinions

Valued Opinions

4.0
Very Good
17 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
3.8
Mobile device friendly
3.8
Overall experience
3.9
Worth to try

consistent surveys opportunities

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Tiffany Leong
Singapore
2 years ago
“consistent surveys opportunities, easy to use on mobile, no need to login. could redeem vouchers quite soon”

You can try, but be prepared to have your rewards go missing during delivery.

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jessey Tan
Singapore
2 years ago
“I've encountered twice, many years back, that my redeemed rewards went missing during delivery. They insisted they've delivered the vouchers to me, but I have never received them. I don't really participate in their surveys unless if I have lots of free time.”

Value Opinions

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Esther Yeong
Singapore
2 years ago
“The reward is good. Can redeem $20 voucher.
Hope to get more surveys in near future. I will give to my family bcos they need”

Have been with them for some time

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Wong Jane
Singapore
2 years ago
“Given surveys are good and appropriate.
No hassle in redeeming the points.
Hope to receive more opportunities to work with.”

Keep coming

2.8
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
2 years ago
“Surveys keep coming tho not regularly.

Will be good if they can send us reminder once our points hit min redemption.”

Trustworthy survey platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Evelyn Tan
Singapore
2 years ago
“Trustworthy platforms that pay rewards promptly. Lots of surveys available that covers all kind of topics.”

Best

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Saranya Dinakaran
Singapore
3 years ago
“This is by far the best survey panel and its starting pay is $1.5. Easy and simple surveys with no technical issues so far.”

Review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ang Lee Lee
Singapore
3 years ago
“Not bad, worth trying, payment quite fast.”

Good Survey Panel

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
En Hui
Singapore
3 years ago
“This survey panel provides frequent surveys (few times a week) that allow participants to exchange for giant/cold storage shopping vouchers or ticketmax vouchers once they have sufficient points. Overall a good experience and really worth the effort in signing up. I have been with them for a few years and never regretted it. One of the best out there.”

Quite good experience

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Christopher Tan
Singapore
3 years ago
“Their surveys are interesting and $ for each survey is reasonable. Overall experience is good. Need to generate more surveys”