Valued Opinions (Malaysia) Reviews

Valued Opinions

Valued Opinions

3.9
Very Good
24 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
3.7
Mobile device friendly
3.7
Overall experience
3.8
Worth to try

Awesome

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nadia Diyana
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Very nice and easy to sign up and worth.. Hard to believe for the first time but end up with several surveys and have to believe it is so easy to use and this opportunity i will always pay an attention to grab”

Worth Our Attempts

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Thai Leong Lai
Malaysia
2 years ago
“It provides good incentives which are directly shown in RM instead of points. However, the survey opportunities are not much but they have increased recently. The surveys definitely worth our attempts once we manage to grab the opportunities.”

A Lot of opportunity

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mohd Azri
Malaysia
2 years ago
“have many of opportunity and get more reward than i ever expected from the survey personally with a little time”

Time spending to complete survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sharmaine Wong
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Easy to complete a survey through mobile as long as Internet accessible and with the accumulated points able to convert into money is a convenient method to earn”

Best

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aiman Ashraf Mohamed Zaharin
Malaysia
2 years ago
“I need more surveys to get my points. Always rejected,”

Points to cheap

2.3
avatar
Wan Hasmanira Wan Mohamed
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Sometimes the survey is just too long for a tiny points/RM. Not worth to waste time.”

average

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sharon
Malaysia
3 years ago
“RM100 per year. Relatively low. Hope to earn more with increased conversion ratio e.g. 10 points to RM1.Tq”

Great

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Vincea See
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Great survey experience, good reward, but maybe can give more survey and rewards.”

Good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mazni Misman
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Survey related to topic discuss. Easy to understand and simple to answer. Offer more opportunities and worth value for money. Offer nice point and rewards”

Like to redeem the KFC voucher

2.5
avatar
Slyvia Ma
Malaysia
3 years ago
“I enjoy so much for the KFC voucher for this website.”