Valued Opinions (India) Reviews

Valued Opinions

Valued Opinions

4.1
Excellent
20 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.1
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

Big Fraud company

1.0
avatar
Hema Sagar
India
1 month ago
“I read reviews before joining into this. But they turned out to be cheaters.I got Rs.465 after completing many surveys I need more Rs 35 to redeem gift voucher as we needed 500 minimum amount so once I got up to rupees 465 I stop getting surveys which I used to see couple of them in a day. They used me very well for their benefit now when it came to paying us they stopped me to do any survey. Don't go for this company they are big cheater”

Fraud company

1.0
avatar
Kumar Saurav
India
8 months ago
“Valued opinions are Totally cheaters he have stolen my money 230 Rs. Totally fake websites don't believe them. They suspend your account anytime so, leave this panel quickly. I had never been experienced so depressed and cheated in my life with these frauds.”

This is a user friendly app :)

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
maryam Khan
India
9 months ago
“They are one of the best survey sites . They offer good value to their surveys. Though the offer Gift Vouchers only as rewards and not cash or Paypal. The best thing is that they send the Gift Vouchers instantly, the moment the redemption is done, which no other site does”

VALUED OPINIONS IS A FRAUD WEBSITE WITH PATHETIC CUSTOMER CARE

1.0
avatar
SS SS
India
9 months ago
“At first I thought it's a genuine site. But as I started filling in the surveys I started enjoying and as I had time in hand and could complete few of them in a day as and when they would appear. 500/- is the minimum amount that you can earn to redeem(400/- if u want to do charity). So initially it was all good but then lot of technical errors started happening (inwould complete the surveys and won't be paid for it). So I started complaining and the useless customer care (some guy named ALJUN) instead of fixing the error on their site, he suspended my account stating I have not provided accurate information and I have been very active that's why they think I am not filling the surveys myself. So very cunningly they did this when I reached 490/- so I could not earn 10/- rs more and redeem the reward. Since then I have been asking them to give me a valid reason for suspending my account but all I am getting is an automated response. I have all the details to prove its a genuine account and I sent them screenshots of completed surveys too to prove I completed them. But all I got was we can't provide information on that. So its a pathetic customer care who just sends automated responses. So as per me VALUED OPINIONS IS A CHEAT SITE FRAUD SITE and BEWARE before joining. At first they will pay you then they will start with their fraud of not paying, surveys vanishing at the completed page so basically for free you work for them and if you complain they will suspend your account WITHOUT ANY VALID REASON.”

Go for it!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tophill Thrill
India
10 months ago
“Valued opinions make us attend surveys with ease. Sure points are available. You can access it with mobile phone itself. Anyone looking for passive income can try it. Reward system is also good. Flipkart and amazon gift cards are available.”

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
patmanabhan R
India
2 years ago
“This site is simple and easy to understand, to earn money.In this site when we redeem the point they will immediately send the voucher.”

Experience is good

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Himanshu Rajpoot
India
2 years ago
“I like this.
but sometime they send too long survey which take too much time.
and sometimes they send expire survey..”

Genuine and Best platform to raise your opinions and get rewards

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
umesh kumar
India
2 years ago
“Loved the Best Survey panel which provides surveys in easiest and newest manner based on your interests & hobbies. Valued opinions is the genuine way to raise your opinions and get rewards like amazon, flipkart for your next free purchasing. Using since 3 years and always got amazing response from their team . Prize delivery is far better than other survey panels. I would rate 5/5 to Valued opinions for their great work and opportunities .”

Very good site.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Krishnapada Banerji
India
3 years ago
“They are one of the best survey sites and I am a very old member. They offer good value to their surveys. Though the offer Gift Vouchers only as rewards and not cash or Paypal. The best thing is that they send the Gift Vouchers instantly, the moment the redemption is done, which no other site does.”

genuine and wonderful

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
pooja saxena
India
3 years ago
“easy to use, good rewards, instant payment”