Udemy (Worldwide) Reviews

Udemy

Udemy

4.7
Superb
174 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Excellent platform to learn variety of things online.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Papay Patra
India
3 months ago
“Excellent platform to learn variety of things online easily. I learnt a lot from udemy. The courses are well designed and well informative. Best thing is that these are quite relevant today . Learn and apply in your work.”

I love it! Very easy to use and very accessible.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Dyka Kanapi
Philippines
4 months ago
“Udemy is an application that requires the basic information to register, it is accessible thru the use of a cellphone no need for a laptop or a computer, it is very accessible and easily available! Definitely a great application!”

Satisfaction

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
SHIJIN RAVI C
India
4 months ago
“I really didn't had an idea of where to study many things together in this competitive world . That when I found udemy a platform where I and you can trust and go with to learn and explore more on by adaptive and innovative methods the follows.”

Udemy is one of the most beneficial web application.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
vandana sharma
India
4 months ago
“I try using Udemy as I want to learn coding and want to achieve best basic knowledge, I found Udemy very beneficial as I get best content ever in their courses than others...
And another thing that I like is there is some free courses and if you don't like any course they will give you your money back and the least like thing I like is that there is not good quality of courses other languages.”

The most helpful app during this pandemic

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ririn Aprilia
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Hello Gorgeous!!!
Are you a student like me? Let me introduce a very useful platform that will help your teaching and learning process. Udemy is a good solution. This application designed as needed of learning and teaching process. Many features designed in this application. Let's try it.”

it looks light and easy to understand. easy access for users to get what they are looking for.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
RIZKA HARDIANTI
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Udemy provides an opportunity to share knowledge that is easily accessible to anyone. There are many courses to choose from at very affordable prices if you are lucky enough to get a discount. Join Udemy now to experience the benefits for yourself.”

Udemy review

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Aparna H
India
4 months ago
“Udemy is good for learning academic study related things and other things but it lacks in one thing which is 'skill' many courses in udemy are not that much worthy as the same content can be found on YouTube and it gets difficult about which one to trust and which one to not and there is no mentor support also”

very cool application I have ever used.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
omendra kumar
India
4 months ago
“I am using Udemy application to buy I course which is digital marketing. This course and application is superb. This application is much more effective for education and training purposes. overall I want to give give 5 star rating Udemy. thanks a lot Udemy.”

Really nice platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
jack Beverly
Togo
5 months ago
“This platform is the best online learning platform of all. The lessons are so easy to learn and the teachers are available for everyone. Since i discover udemy , online learning become a real pleasure. I recommend it to everybody.”

It's an awesome stuff

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Riski Yoni
Indonesia
5 months ago
“I have use it for several months. And it's drive me crazy when it comes to programming and stuff. It's easy to understand the course, the exercises, the practices and so on. But what it makes feel more crazy is.. it's friendly to my pocket so not too expensive but rather affordable, and also quite worth it to try”