TransferGo (Worldwide) Reviews

TransferGo

TransferGo

4.2
Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.0
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michael Jhon Marzan
Philippines
10 months ago
“Upon downloading it from the appstore I immediately try it to transfer money to one of my siblings abroad. The app was easy to use, you just need to register then it’s all good to go. I highly recommend this app for those who want to transfer money to their family, relatives or friends abroad.”

A user friendly money transfer tool.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mikka Ela Cambronero
Philippines
1 year ago
“TransferGo is a must try easy money transfer because of affordable money transfers. It also offers the fastest way to transfer money in any bank accounts, it has also low fees and no hidden charges. You can also transfer in more than 50+ countries thru visa card and over 30+ countries using your master cards.”

TranferGo Review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jshun Navarro
Philippines
1 year ago
“Never had any problem in registering. That was a very quick. A safe, transparent and cost effective transfer service. Although it seems that they are currently focused on UK and European residents. Hopefully that they could extend the service to some more countries. A must try though!”

Good opportunity

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Amanda Nhlapo
South Africa
1 year ago
“Less transfer cost from 1 country to another, and reasonable time as well. I would recommend to friend and family abroad. It would be good to extend a list of countries though”

Money Remittance

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Adelio Cruz
Philippines
1 year ago
“It is very convenient, with a very competitive market rates. It also covers a lot of countries, going along their tag line of "making the world a bit smaller". It is also going in with the trends as it also has an app version where you can process a service function anywhere at the convenience of the client.”

TransferGo! review

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ivan Espino
Mexico
2 years ago
“Registering was simple, direct. The steps are very high level and easy to follow. There is enough info that you do not get lost. Very transparent. I signed up to validate these comments.”

it is worth a try

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Princess Mukwevho
South Africa
2 years ago
“if you do not possess a bank account then this is good for you. I was a bit confused with their site though. Their security measures are somewhat good.”

Very good and easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Viktoria Yevdokymenko
Ukraine
2 years ago
“I have a sister in abroad and this program very quickly transfer money to her. Fast, safe with minimal nerves. Thanks.”

Easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Abraham Quiroz
Philippines
2 years ago
“It was such a friendly experience. I had no problems with the transfer. Service was hella fast! I love it so much!”