Transcribe (Worldwide) Reviews

Transcribe

Transcribe

4.8
Superb
10 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Ramah disabilitas

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
masyitoh inayati
Indonesia
4 months ago
“tidak perlu susah susah dengerin perkalimat setelah itu baru diketik. aplikasi ini salah satu yang membantu buat kamu yang ngerjain tugas verbatim atau dengerin orang wawancara tapi takut kehilangan kalimat bagus dari orang yang diwawancara.
Ramah disabilitas dong tentunya”

User friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jen Flores
Philippines
8 months ago
“Transcription made easy into Transcribe! It has the most accurate transcription I've ever experienced. You can easily listen to the voice and convert it into texts more clear and less editing. Highly recommended.”

Best app for transcribing

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Swati B
India
11 months ago
“I have taken a lot of interviews for my blogs and needed it writing. Transcribe helped me to convert all the audio in text without any hassle. It's not always easy to listen and write each word here comes the app for saving your time and gives best result.”

Most amazing thing i have ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nishita Vaya
India
1 year ago
“It is a great app for transcription and i just love how it is easy to use...there are other apps but this app is the best with easy user friendly functions ...you must give it a try if you are looking for a transcription”

Best transcribing software I ever tried

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Chrichelle Ann Bolocon
Philippines
1 year ago
“I used transcribe for subtitling multiple videos for a project and it is such a helpful tool as I can easily get the texts of all the voice over from the speakers in the video. This is such an easy way for me to subtitle videos.”

Great

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Fatma Ahmed
Egypt
1 year ago
“Very good experiment, easy to use,lite,Accurate, the Task performs quickly,Converts the sound to distinct and rich text,the advice is use it without fair ,thanks for the programmer ,We await more development and services”

Just Wow!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jshun Navarro
Philippines
1 year ago
“As a previous Quality Assurance Analyst , our main role is to make sure that the agents do the process correctly and to do that we listen to their calls on a daily basis. Part of what we do is transcription. Converting speech into written form wasn't really an easy thing to do. I can only imagine having Transcribe App when I was still doing this type of job as this will surely lessen your work hours. Just Wow! Highly recommendable!”

Thank you.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vanessa Villanueva
Philippines
1 year ago
“I took an assessment as a transcriptionist, but the word is really hard to understand. It took me almost an hour, and I keep on listening to the recording, but I really can’t understand the word. A friend of mine suggests Transcribe. Since I’m really having difficulty understanding the words on the recording, I sign up and start using the application. And what a surprise, it really helped me a lot. I even finished all the assessments in almost 20 minutes. Thanks to Transcribe.”

Very helpful app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jodelyn Ann Laurito
Philippines
1 year ago
“I tried to use Transcribe for a transcription task that I had. At first I had hard time transcribing but when I used the app it really helped me a lot. Though I only used it twice so far I can highly recommend this app.”

Best transcriber

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Samantha Nicole Yanga
Philippines
1 year ago
“It is a nice tool for transcribing. It is easy to use, convenient and will give you good transcribed result.”