Toluna Influencers (Singapore) Reviews

Toluna Influencers

Toluna Influencers

4.2
Excellent
26 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.0
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

waste my time

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Tiffany Leong
Singapore
2 years ago
“for MULTIPLE SURVEYS i was asked to do more than 5-10 questions, then it will say thank you for your time, you're not the demographic we're looking for. and i do not get credited.. there was even one survey i did almost 15mins? and reached the 99% but ??? it had loading errors and said thanks for your time! again.”

Feel good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sufi Md Azim
Singapore
2 years ago
“Very easy to register. Fast. Short survey some are simple and easy to answer or to understand the question given.”

Reliable Survey Centre

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jessey Tan
Singapore
2 years ago
“They have several different ways to earn points. And many different rewards to choose from. I love it!”

Interactive Online Survey Platform

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
HUI SEE LIM
Singapore
2 years ago
“Besides taking surveys which Toluna has for us, we can interact with Toluna community by creating interesting posts in few forms like polls,topics, thumbs & battles for them to vote. We also can upload Youtube videos while giving our opinions on worldwide matters.”

Used to be my fav but ...

2.8
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
2 years ago
“Links are provided but was channel to a page with no surveys.

Getting worse nowadays; should I unsubscribe from this site?”

Easy to take survey

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
shahla zavosh
Singapore
2 years ago
“A good way to earn a small amount per week. Some surveys are quite interesting”

Boo Hwee Fung

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Hwee Fung Boo
Singapore
3 years ago
“Good platform to use..however subsequent login was difficult, I emailed helpdesk to ask for login details but nobody has got back yet. Disappointing !”

Good regular surveys

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michelle Hew
Singapore
3 years ago
“The surveys available are mostly interesting (especially those with videos) and simple to complete. Points given are fair and rewards are easy to redeem.”

Simple & Easy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Saranya Dinakaran
Singapore
3 years ago
“Easy and simple surveys. No technical issues at all.”

Review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ang Lee Lee
Singapore
3 years ago
“One of my favourite survey panels. Fast pay out, regular surveys.”