Toluna Influencers (Philippines) Reviews

Toluna Influencers

Toluna Influencers

4.6
Superb
216 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Good Experience!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Abbygail Hilario
Philippines
1 day ago
“It was good and fun with games. A lot of surveys available and a legit paying site. Some surveys may not be available because client's are really choosing people for specific data they need but still good experience.”

A simple way to earn extra income

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Giselle Lademora
Philippines
2 days ago
“I wanted to try this to boost my income and also contribute to the online community. This is a great way to express oneslf through completing a survey and what's good about it is that you'll be rewarded after”

Very Best!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mallenjoy Tano
Philippines
5 days ago
“This survey really helps me alot , it was also challenging when taking the survey. Over all, you'll share your opinion that need to be heard. Toluna also help the community to understand what others opinion that we need to be aware of.”

One of the websites I've tried and suggested to my freinds.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Andrian Cruz
Philippines
6 days ago
“I used toluna influencers because it is said that they have a program which we respondents will gave our feedbacks to certain products or services we've already experienced in exchanged of reward points that when accumulated to certain amount we can exchanged that points to money. I've suggested it to my friends for them to also try. So far I have accumulated for at least 14,000 points. My over all experience is good but I wish to get more suitable surveys for me in the future updates of the website.”

Best friendly web to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kate Toledo
Philippines
6 days ago
“It is safe and easy to use. And also you can express the things you want to say without worrying with others opinions and it is very convenient for the users. This can help others to criticize well others' opinions.”

I loved it. It's user friendly web app hope it will stay as it is ♥️

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Genesis Galope
Philippines
6 days ago
“Because want to voice out my opinion and of course I want to be rewarded for my extra income.
I like it because it has superb opportunity and I enjoy toluna because it's the best online Survey app that I've tried.”

very good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
donald medija
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“so far so good..just answer the survey honestly and finish it to get a reward.hopefully i can answer more surveys to come and goodluck to all.if you have any problems they have there support 24/7 ready to help u.”

Toluna is one of he best online survey

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Yolanda Mapalo
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“I've been a Toluna influencer for more than a year now. I am very satisfied with their surveys and the rewards they are giving me. Just answer each survey honestly. Always read each question carefully.”

A very user-friendly and legit site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lily Gomez
Philippines
4 weeks ago
“The site was indeed very easy to use and there hasn't been any issues so far. It provides easy work that lets you learn and earn. I can personally say that I enjoyed doing the tasks. Overall, my experience with the site has been very great.”

Enjoying Toluna

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marjorie Barona
Philippines
4 weeks ago
“It is easy to use Toluna. It is mobile device friendly and super easy to register. Been with it for quite some time and really enjoying surveys. Will recommend to everyone to give it a try because it is a must!”