Toluna Influencers (Malaysia) Reviews

Toluna Influencers

Toluna Influencers

4.5
Excellent
164 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Easy to use and legit.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nabil Fitri
Malaysia
2 days ago
“The first thing that strikes me that the websites are safe and legit because of the millions survey taken. Other than that, you can easily register to the website just by using any existing email account and you are good to go.”

Toluna Influencers is great!!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chow Jia Gin
Malaysia
3 days ago
“The web page design is really amazing and keep on track with the modern steps. The ui and vi are clean and neat, easy to understand and to use. The system is speedy, and as a user, I don't need to wait for a long time for loading.”

Perfect

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mohd tarmizi Mijikojek
Malaysia
4 weeks ago
“Saya rasa kebanyakan pelajar yang lulus perlu mencubanya apabila ada masa lapang, ini mungkin akan mengubah hobi kita pada masa lapang. Jadi dalam perspektif peribadi saya, terdapat banyak cara untuk mendapatkan wang seperti kerja sepenuh masa atau separuh masa. Jadi jika sesetengah badan ingin mendapatkan wang di rumah, terdapat pilihan yang baik untuk menulis beberapa ulasan.”

WASTING TIME

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
JASTINA SUIN
Malaysia
1 month ago
“BAD EXPERIENCE. REALLY WASTING MY TIME. THE SURVEY TAKE ABOUT 1 HOUR TO COMPLETE. AFTER SPENDING 1 HOUR TO ANSWER THE QUESTIONS ITS END UP UP " YOUR ARE NOT THE PERSON THAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR" AND I GET ZERO POINTS. EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT, I SHOULD BE REWARDED THE POINTS IS IT??? COZ I HAVE SPENT 1 HOUR TO ANSWER THE QUESTIONS.”

Most user friendly use this app

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Hairi Husaini
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I use toluna because it is very fun and helps to earn extra money. There are many benefits that can be obtained when we use toluna. just need to do the task given. the thing I like most about toluna. it can provide an opportunity to earn extra money.”

Pendapatan tambahan

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nabilah Hashim
Malaysia
3 months ago
“Saya menggunakan laman ini sebagai sumber pendapatan tambahan. Ianya sangat membantu dan ganjaran yg diberi agak berbaloi. Cara untuk me datar juga mudah tanpa memerluakn banyak pertanyaan. Sesuai dilalkukan dimana saja apabila mempunyai masa lapang.”

Need to add different languages option.

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ahmad Anwar
Malaysia
4 months ago
“To provide steps one on one for how to use and browese website. First, how to register. Second, how to view website for beginner. Video presentation is better. Thirdly, please tell the steps in simple ways on how people can make money.”

very convenient

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Farah Hanum
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I gain money in terms of vouchers and stuff from them, a plus point because it is easy to use. I don't have any major problems and whatnot. easy to register too but I cant access the easy sign up button quickly as I think it was lagging for quite a bit”

most best app

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
siti nurbaiyah syamirah binti lokman
Malaysia
4 months ago
“its not easy to write numbers at the box because its keep missing and overall the app is okay even sometimes it get crash during the session. i hope you can fix it to better performance and make sure it don't crash again”

Aplikasi yang sangat mudah

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dewi Atika
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Saya menggunakan aplikasi Toluna kerana saya melihat aplikasi ini sangat menarik. Faedah yang saya dapat adalah pelbagai dari segi pendapatan dan juga berkongsi idea. Apa yang paling saya suka mengenai Toluna adalah aplikasi ini sangat mudah digunakan dan mudah difahami.”