Toluna Influencers (India) Reviews

Toluna Influencers

Toluna Influencers

4.3
Excellent
78 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

It’s a website to make our voice harder

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Akanksha Sharma
India
3 weeks ago
“Toluna influencers is basically a community which made the voice of its members loud and it is safe platform which has millions of survey takers all around the world. But one thing what I feel is that it is the platform for influencers only which I don’t like personally.”

Exciting survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sujit Purkayastha
India
5 months ago
“Toluna is one of the best survey appliance for people like me .I have a patient in survey programme prepared by the toluna. The language of survey reviews are very simple, easy and interesting .Secondly, the rewards are also good.”

OK

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Priyanka Tyagi
India
2 years ago
“Quite confusing to understand the point system and rewards .
The points to reward ratio is also not good...”

Wonderful experience It is a great app for earning some cash while completing the survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sanjay S kumar
India
2 years ago
“Genuine work platform to earn ur desired income at short period of time It is a great app for earning some cash while completing the survey”

Ok!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Swapnil Bansode
India
2 years ago
“The points to reward ratio is not good... Very high points to earn for a small reward.The reward must be greater in value and easy to redeem by points”

Consistent

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Girish Jois
India
2 years ago
“Good neat site, however, takes on an average 25-30 surveys before one makes enough point to encash INR 500. I would say, on an average it would be INR 500/40 days.”

best

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
aditi kamble
India
2 years ago
“after signing so many survey linked to your account to solve this is so much fun.. every one should try at least one time but addicted forever”

Toluna

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
lena carvalho
India
2 years ago
“Great !!! always punctual and great with receiving points!!! Overall experience is also wonderful.”

none

1.3
avatar
Hassan Sheikh
India
2 years ago
“not worthy and very high points required to get small amount rewards. i hope they minimise points to get rewards”

it is one of the worst survey site.

1.0
avatar
PURUSHOTHAMA A
India
2 years ago
“after redemption account will blocked. they are cheating to us. toluna surveys are waste of time. to earn Rs 500 it takes 6 months after redemtion they blocked may account.its months together time is wasted. it is worthless,no trust. worst survey channel.”