Toluna Influencers (India) Reviews

Toluna Influencers

Toluna Influencers

4.3
Excellent
88 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

My Journey with Toluna Influencers

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
keerthika vasan
India
3 months ago
“I first stumbled upon Toluna Influencers during my quest for meaningful online activities. Intrigued by the concept of sharing opinions and earning rewards, I decided to give it a try.

I began using Toluna Influencers in Dec, 2023, and it has been a fascinating journey ever since. I regularly engage with Toluna Influencers, participating in surveys and discussions to contribute my insights and learn from others.

The platform's diverse range of surveys and topics ensures there's always something interesting to engage with. I appreciate the opportunity to voice my opinions on various subjects and earn rewards in return. While my experience has been generally positive for providing a platform where our voices are heard. Looking forward to many more insightful conversations and rewarding experiences!

I wholeheartedly recommend Toluna Influencers to anyone looking for a platform where their opinions matter. It's a rewarding experience that not only lets you express yourself but also earn exciting rewards along the way.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-30”
...
Show more

most user friendly web application i've ever seen

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ringku Soibam
India
4 months ago
“empowers every consumer to make their voices heard through a variety of in app features. I've been started since last year and i think i'm gonna keep moving forward it. I use Toluna Influencers Mostly around 2 or 3 hours a day may be sometimes more than that.

it makes me improve to empowers every consumer to make their voices heard through a variety of in app features. Actually i don't have anything that i don't like in this thing yeah sometimes there's something bugging on website.

I recommend you to check this out this website if u wanna make your career

Date of this experience: 2023-01-07”
...
Show more

It is so easy to use

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Harishwar reddy
India
6 months ago
“By using Toluna influencers, i can able get some some good valuable Coupons to get redeem and get some real money also. Coming to out user experience of the Toluna influencers, it is has some super good interface.”

my overall expierience is good like registration is easy rather than other websites.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
diksha prajpat
India
6 months ago
“registration is easy and this is survey website. we can earn side by side with survey website. but there is a little bit confusion is how do work in toluna. this is my first experience in toluna. rest of things i can give better reviews after join the toluna.”

Toluna Influencers: A Decent Platform for Earning and Sharing Opinions

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sumaiya H
India
7 months ago
“The website and mobile app are easy to navigate, making it simple to find and complete surveys. It's also straightforward to check your account balance and redeem rewards.
Toluna offers various options for redeeming your earned points, including cash via PayPal, gift cards, and merchandise. This flexibility is a plus.”

User friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Samta Wasnik
India
8 months ago
“Very user friendly and helpful app. Should be given a try by all. Provides a great experience and genuine and honest reviews. Provides amazing opportunity to all the users. A must try application. Good to came to knew about it.”

user friendly website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
sreejith k
India
8 months ago
“its user friendly website and very good survey approach touluna had very open and genuine reviews even if we google it. with much trust we customer can depend on the genuinity and authnticity of Toluna”

Most friendly survey site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Balaji Venugopalmani
India
8 months ago
“Toluna is a Genuine survey site with very decent number of surveys everyday. Payments are done as promised and never had any issue with them. Would like to recommend this survey site to all who are interested to participate in surveys.”

Influencers

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Priti Singh
India
9 months ago
“Great !!! always punctual and excellent at receiving points!!! Overall experience is also outstanding. Easy work to do and learn more new things is suitable for all age groups. convenient for working from home.”

This is best site soo far

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Utkarsh Kaushal
India
9 months ago
“I have very great experience with toluna . They have a extraordinary opportunity on their website. The background and homepage is attractive and easy to excess with user friendly interface i am glad I came across with such a wonderful website”