The Panel Station (Singapore) Reviews

The Panel Station

The Panel Station

3.4
Good
16 reviews

Write a review

3.9
Easy to register
3.1
Mobile device friendly
3.1
Overall experience
3.4
Worth to try

Is this a bogus site?

2.5
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
2 years ago
“There are always link to do surveys but after clicking on it, it goes to a a message that reads no surveys.

Very frustrating. And yet, when we reached min points for redemption, it never prompt us to redeem it and yet there is expiration for the points redemption! It has never happened with other survey sites!!”

Worth Joining

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
XUE SHENG KWAN
Singapore
2 years ago
“It is a well-known and legitimate survey panel. The paying is low but if looking for extra income, it is worth joining”

too many email with invalid surveys

2.3
avatar
ylis ng
Singapore
3 years ago
“im sorry but i received too many emails from here but all surveys were invalid and always being kicked even on the first page. But once awhile, overall payment is about $10 annually only”

Boo hwee fung

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Hwee Fung Boo
Singapore
3 years ago
“So far I have redeemed twice to my paypal account. Can consider giving more points per survey ? Otherwise a good platform.”

Review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ang Lee Lee
Singapore
3 years ago
“It was okay, nothing special, but at the same time no harm continuing.”

Quick Points

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jan Mariene Regalado
Singapore
3 years ago
“Worth to try this. Got 600 points in just my first day.”

😊👍🏻

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Connie Chan
Singapore
3 years ago
“Love the monthly quizzes cos I get to learn more about things that are familiar but which I didn’t know that much about (like Easter!) and also get the chance to earn some cash too!”

survey

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
lay chan siew
Singapore
3 years ago
“system response is slow. sometime even hung. is an user unfriendly system. very mean with the reward.”

well done and keep it up!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
cecilia thio
Singapore
3 years ago
“well done and keep it up! surveys are quite frequent :)”

False invitations and messy interface

2.0
avatar
G T
Singapore
3 years ago
“Got a lot of false survey opportunities, low payout and the website is messy. Sometimes after completing the survey, am told that it’s not valid and don’t get any rewards”