The Panel Station (Malaysia) Reviews

The Panel Station

The Panel Station

2.5
15 reviews

Write a review

3.3
Easy to register
2.7
Mobile device friendly
2.1
Overall experience
2.1
Worth to try

Worst

1.0
avatar
Diera Azman
Malaysia
2 years ago
“All the surveys provided are not user friendly and the page interface are poor. Not guide friendly and not captivating enough.”

Account Suspended

2.3
avatar
Mickey Tan
Malaysia
2 years ago
“They said I registered multiple accounts with the panel after I decided to redeem my survey points. My concern has been handled unprofessionally but replying me a professional email.”

Limited survey

2.8
avatar
Kah Chuen Loke
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Not many survey are available and there are times I got "screen out" without even entering any information”

Reward Vanished

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
patimas chan
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Didn't receive my reward which is a voucher”

Disappointing

2.5
avatar
Chong Ooi Manna
Malaysia
3 years ago
“To state that redemption of cash through paypal is available is completely false. Only Lazada coupons are provided as a redemption choice. Screen outs are more frequent than eligible surveys.”

Ok but can be better

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Adrian Chew Tee Loong
Malaysia
3 years ago
“I still having trouble redeeming my first reward. I am not sure whether the redemption link is broken or some buttons are disabled.”

Moderate

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Faiza Yazan
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Just nice to explore but need to be more effective in term of rewards offered”

1 Month Redemption

1.0
avatar
Slyvia Ma
Malaysia
3 years ago
“After 1 month redemption, I still cannot received the Lazada Voucher.”

Bad

2.0
avatar
Viviann Gris
Malaysia
3 years ago
“even though it shows many surveys but after i clicked inside, i was not able to answer any of it.”

NOT WORTH IT

1.8
avatar
SABARINA MOHD BAHARI
Malaysia
3 years ago
“I once wasted my 3000points on the voucher that I do not know I to use/redeem”