The Panel Station (Indonesia) Reviews

The Panel Station

The Panel Station

3.7
Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
3.1
Mobile device friendly
3.7
Overall experience
3.6
Worth to try

my experience

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Hendrikus A
Indonesia
2 years ago
“its easy to register in web browser, but in mobile device apk android is always down connection. the task in list must wait too long, because after 1 day i never got the task survey, but it worth to try.”

Pretty prize.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
RM Widodo Pribadi
Indonesia
2 years ago
“The prizes given are quite good, and to collect the pins is not too difficult. But the process of sending money is too long. It takes around 2 months.”

keseluruhan

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
nasri ksb
Indonesia
3 years ago
“secara keseluruhan bagus, tetapi begitu masuk kadang tidak sesuai dengan kriteria peserta”

Need a little bit patience

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Tara Juliandra
Indonesia
3 years ago
“This channel has been inviting me to a lot of surveys. But when i want to get into most of the surveys, i've been unqualified.”

just ant to try

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Rendy Ramadhan
Indonesia
3 years ago
“still trying thisthis site.the survey is less for me but hope they paying”

excelent

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
hendi kristiyadi
Indonesia
3 years ago
“good experience, easy to answer and some time has a good pay”

I don't like

2.5
avatar
INDRIYANI SAFITRI
Indonesia
3 years ago
“I don't like this panel, twice redeem rewards unsuccessful and my point expired. Maybe next time could be better”

survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ator Bahtiar
Indonesia
3 years ago
“easy survey with real money, I have tried this and I got paid”

BAD

2.0
avatar
riana jahimi
Indonesia
3 years ago
“all over it's a really bad experience. Not worth to try. just waste your time. the time to get the rewards is way too long than any other survey panel.”