The Panel Station (India) Reviews

The Panel Station

The Panel Station

4.2
Excellent
18 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.1
Mobile device friendly
4.0
Overall experience
3.9
Worth to try

comfortable

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Girish Jois
India
2 years ago
“Real-money earnings are good and the best thing is that it comes pretty quickly, if one is attentive enough.”

OVERALL GOOD

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
MANOJ KUMAR
India
2 years ago
“SOMETIMES GIVES ERROR WHILE STARTING THE SURVEY EVEN WITHOUT TAKING DEMOGRAPHIC QUESTIONS. BUT MANY TIMES AT THE END OF SURVEY INSTEAD OF CREDITING THE POINTS GIVES DIFFERENT ERRORS.”

Good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Vidya Lakshmi
India
2 years ago
“Answering survey is good experience. We get knowledge along with opportunity to get rewards. It is worth to try.”

One of the Best & The Best

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Amy Wilkinson
India
2 years ago
“The moment I joined this portal I started making my earnings. Every month usually I get to earn 300-500 bucks with them by filling up the surveys. Another interesting thing is that they have some promotions running on their Mobile App which lets you earn some extra rewards so go ahead and give it a try. You wont regret trust me. I have been using this portal since 2014”

Good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
patmanabhan R
India
2 years ago
“Good Experience, But the redeem points is too long to credited in the account.It will take more than five weeks, in some sight they will take two to three days.
with Regards,
Padmanabhan R.”

Panel Station Roxxx!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Abhirup Bose
India
2 years ago
“One of the best in online income sources. Their surveys are easy and fast to complete.”

Good

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Krishnapada Banerji
India
3 years ago
“The send a good number of surveys daily for which I am thankful. They don't mention the duration the survey will take. They offer Gift vouchers as rewards. There is no option of cash or PayPal. They take six weeks or more to send the vouchers after redemption which is too much.”

Nice

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
SHARAN M
India
3 years ago
“But some survey is timed out and i need more surveys”

Once a member, not now

2.3
avatar
Kumaran G
India
3 years ago
“Some 8 years back I was member of this site. Once they said that I am a speedster in attempting the surveys and they stopped sending me surveys. I didn't know how much I earned and not able to redeem my money.

What bothers them if I work slowly or faster. They should check only the quality of my work. I used to read the questions quickly and answer them, what's wrong in this. Even now even if we're attempting survey in another site and if it leads to Panel Station it won't work. They have blocked my IP Address.

For me Panel Station is a Cheating Station because they blocked me as well as looted my money.”

Very good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sarhan Patel
India
3 years ago
“It's a true earning survey site.it provide good amount of paid surveys”