TED (Worldwide) Reviews

TED

TED

4.8
Superb
72 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Insightful and Easy to Understand Programs

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kayla Queenazima
Indonesia
1 week ago
“TED programs bring a lot of topic from taboo, big issue, even issue that rarely discuessed into the screen and more interactive. Beside that, it is flexibly used in mobile apps, youtube, and web. I recommend to be curious and search your favorite topics in TED because they will bring unexpected side of cutting edge knowledge”

Tambah pengetahuan dan kembangkan pikiran dengan TES

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rahmida Yolanda
Indonesia
3 months ago
“topik pada TED sangat menarik, pembahasan topik yang sangat menarik serta penyampaian yang membuat saya juga tertarik ikut berpikiran dan berpendapat. bahasannya juga dapat menambah pengetahuan yang sebelumnya tidak diketahui.”

Most Educational App for Free

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joseph Irvin Camposo
Philippines
4 months ago
“I use TED in learning different aspects in life - may it be about the different branches of science, finance, and researches that will help you in your life. TED is an app that is free of charge which uses media as its platform to offer vast knowledge about various things. This app is very helpful especially to students who are in their learning phase of their lives.”

very educational

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chester Magbojos
Philippines
4 months ago
“i used ted, because i want to learn something new and to learn how other cultures or ethnic groups or nationality thrive and how they conquer many obstacles, hardship that other group put on them or the calamity from nature that struck them, to motivate me in my daily lives, and telling myself that I'm very lucky that I didn't have to go through what they have been through, that's why I'm a subscriber on their youtube channel and i follow the on facebook,”

Learn through TED

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Titah Arum Mumpuni Rizkya Toewoeh
Indonesia
4 months ago
“When I'm in college, some of my lecturer used TED as a teaching material in class. This application makes it easier for users to learn English, improve public speaking, and also learn general knowledge.”

Support System App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sidney natasha
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Apparently, I used Ted App for improving my english skills. But, I think that i fall into this app more than my aim at the beginning. The Motivator also relevant with the speech they send to us. I also find a new me with new perspective and new point of view to facing life.”

it's so inspiring

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Abina kreyza
Indonesia
7 months ago
“With Ted I can motivate myself more because there are so many inspiring videos and so many life lessons that are impossible to get in school. I attended the ted training very often. Lots of great speakers who are very stunning and important tips for living and learning that are impossible to teach in education”

Most informatics app that I've ever heard

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Faqihah Afiqah
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I used the app to learn something new from various of speaker. Powerful talks. It was such an exciting time to learn a lot from them. Very inspiring and I love the content that they gave through their presentation”

Most useful web application I've used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Edward Marquez
Philippines
8 months ago
“I'm really enjoying watching series of topic of TED. How they ideas worth spreading. I'm always getting ideas of every topics shared by the speakers I watched from TED. I salute the person responsible in this kind of media organization.”

Best Motivational and Educational videos ang Talk

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ron Marquez
Philippines
9 months ago
“As an educator, it helps me a lot in teaching. The videos helps me a lot on to motivate. The speakers are very clearly spaeaking what topics are they sharing. I always apply my learnings from the speakers to my students. I used some words of that I gained to motivate my learners. This is so helpful.”