surveyon (Singapore) Reviews

surveyon

surveyon

3.9
Very Good
12 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
3.7
Mobile device friendly
3.9
Overall experience
3.9
Worth to try

SurveyOn

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Esther Yeong
Singapore
2 years ago
“I like this because it is one of my favorite besides GovSg. Only did this to kill time and earn money”

Good site

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
2 years ago
“With frequent emails to answer surveys, daily polls with max 3 points redemption, consistent interesting quiz, short polls to determine our demographic, this is definitely one of the sites I recommend.”

Easy to meet redemption threshold

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
cssurbiz
Singapore
2 years ago
“Regular surveys, easy to meet low threshold for redemption.”

Regular Surveys Available

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Reinan Reginalde
Singapore
3 years ago
“There are regular Surveys Available each time. but the points -to-$$$ conversion rate is quite high”

Review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ang Lee Lee
Singapore
3 years ago
“One of my regular site. Quite good, worth the try.”

Cash is king

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
En Hui
Singapore
3 years ago
“It is easy to answer surveys on this panel. Also, the points exchange is very straight forward and it is one of the fastest (if not the fastest) to convert your points into cash. You can exchange your points to cash within 3 days. Furthermore, every week there are many surveys available for one to participate in.”

Generally find it harder to earn on this site than others.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Natalie
Singapore
3 years ago
“Not sure why, but I suspect that the points/survey result in less money.”

survey and reward

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
lay chan siew
Singapore
3 years ago
“many survey opportunity given . and very generous in rewarding us there are various type of option to earn rewards. this is one of the survey I love to have”

iLike

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
cecilia thio
Singapore
3 years ago
“they make it a point to send surveys on at least 2 different topics on a weekly basis :)”

Not really worth the effort

2.0
avatar
Christine Naguib
Singapore
3 years ago
“These surveys are on the bottom of my whole list. Why? 1. Because each time you start a survey a whole new window opens. 2. You have to change your password too often. 3. The user submitted questions to earn points are not well written or repetitive because no one vets them. 4. The pay out is very limited & not as rewarding as other survey platforms.”