StubHub (Philippines) Reviews

StubHub

StubHub

4.8
Superb
48 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Hassle-free!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jan Rose Llorente
Philippines
1 year ago
“If you want to grab ticket for any concerts, movies, theatre, etc., that you want, this is for you. Hassle-free and user-friendly app. No second thoughts because it's worth your time and money. Visit StubHub for easy access tickets.”

Satisfied

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nylebab Anoloper
Philippines
1 year ago
“Easy to use app. Great buys. I get to enjoy and have fun. Thank you so much to this app. I could still buy and at the same time sell my tickets here.
I recommend this to those who used to buy tickets and missed it.”

No Hustle!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lindzay Bayan
Philippines
1 year ago
“Booking tickets for your K-pop Idols, StubHub will make it easy! No long queue to wait. No need to wake up early to be the first in line! You just need to sign up and book your tickets from their sellers. :) Will also provide you budget prices. :)”

Best Ever!!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nicole Acuna
Philippines
1 year ago
“I always buy my tickets from StubHub. They provide great seats at super low prices, and who doesn't want that?! I recommend you check out their app and their website. Believe me, you won't regret it! Here's to the best deals of your life!”

Very nice app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Red Mambo
Philippines
1 year ago
“It was really nice and very helpful app. It won't take too much time. You can easily get ticket for sports. I really recommend this app compared to others apps. And its features is really easy to understand.”

Most friendly user i used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jolymar Liquigan
Philippines
1 year ago
“It is easy for me to get ticket for sports.It minimize my time especially this pandemic .I recommend this to all.This definitely help u to save time and effort compared to other.Stubhub is the best among the apps.”

It was a nice experience using this app since it has features that is user friendly and easy to understand. I highly recommend thus app for your future bookings.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Irish Resma
Philippines
1 year ago
“This app is very helpful since it offers convenience to the buyers. You can easily buy tickets for any memorable event you want to attend to. I personally had a great experirnce with this app since it realy helps me in providing conveniece in buying tickets.”

My "go-to" ticket hub

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Terrence Troy de Guzman
Philippines
1 year ago
“I always find the tickets that I wanted at a fair price. Though I still check and shop around to see if there is a better deal from other sites, I always end up getting my tickets from StubHub. I highly recommend this site.”

Worth it

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Charlotte Polidario
Philippines
1 year ago
“Highly recommendable application. It's easy to use and you don't have to spend time using the web application to buy your tickets. So happy, already recommended Stubhub to family members and friends and they are satisfied as well.”

Approve

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marvin Din
Philippines
1 year ago
“This is highly recommended as it will help you manage your tickets regardless if it for movies,concerts etc. this will help you organise your tickets and you will not experience miss place those tix of yours”