StrawberryNet (Worldwide) Reviews

StrawberryNet

StrawberryNet

4.6
Superb
103 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Nice

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
User Kour
India
2 days ago
“As our generation prefer shopping online than going to markets and picking things.I am no different.Strawberrynet provides a great platform for makeup products . These products are really nice ,original but bit costly. Overall my experience was ok ok”

Aplikasi yang epic

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Eva Supirman
Indonesia
4 days ago
“sebuah aplikasi web yang menjual berbagai macam produk kecantikan mulai dari make up hingga bodycare yang pastinya original dan terjangkau dong, pelayanan yang cepat dan tampilan website yang apik bisa menambah nilai plus tersendiri.”

StrawberryNet served all of the beauty make up but with lower price. if u buy in the store, it’s gonna be overpriced

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Alexandra Tjioe
Indonesia
6 days ago
“All the profucts in StrawberryNet are original but with lower price than in the store. first things first, i thought that the products are fake and then i bought it and it’s original product. i’m in love with Strawberrynet”

Friendly web application that ive ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
TOGI SIHALOHO
Indonesia
1 week ago
“really care about customer satisfaction. Provide excellent quality and service. Wherever you are, you will definitely be satisfied with the extraordinary service. Still unsure about our product? Let's buy, what are you waiting for”

Aplikasi belanja yang paling mudah

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Rizqi Santoso
Indonesia
1 month ago
“sebagai pengguna baru, hal yang saya rasakan ketika pertama kali mendaftar yaitu proses yang dibutuhkan sangat cepat dan tidak terlalu ribet. sehingga memudahkan saya ketika hendak untuk berbelanja. selain itu proses belanja dan pembayaran pada aplikasi ini sangat cepat, sehingga memudahkan saya ketika sedang mencari dan membutuhkan sesuatu.”

FIRST PURCHASE WITH A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
chitra agarwalla
India
2 months ago
“it was my first purchase from the strawberry net and the products are good to use but depend upon the skin type of the person and the prices were also decent.
products were delivered to me at the time.”

Wear your skin in a superb way

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mariel Magno
Philippines
2 months ago
“This web is super friendly - a one stop shop for my skin care routine needs. This really helps me not to worry about my daily glow. You can see various of products that you already familiar with and discover new ones that might also works better on you.”

Friendly web application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nicole Iskak
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Their web are very friendly and easy to use.I really love all their product because it's 100% freshhh also good for my sensitivity skinnn hehehehehehe I'll order again from strawberrynet 🥺❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️”

good web application to get my skin care!!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mertantio Morry Yamiko Sugiyanto
Indonesia
3 months ago
“i'm using this application through the web, it's easy to find my skincare. the are a lot of famous brand in this web, so I trust to subscribe this web application to get my skincare. Moreover, I'm in love with the discount which this web offer to customer!”

The best website i've ever seen

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rubi Kurnia Maharani
Indonesia
3 months ago
“It's really easy to search all product you want. You could find most popullar item with good prices. Most of them are cosmetic product, and worry not it's genuine not fake. I've my third time buying product in strawberryNet. You guys should try it!!”