Soundtrap (Worldwide) Reviews

Soundtrap

Soundtrap

4.2
Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.1
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.2
Worth to try

Must try this!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Christ Azeem Vanzuela
Philippines
6 months ago
“I’ve always been interested in music and creating my music. This app gives me the opportunity to do it as a beginner. It’s easy to use as well for someone not so techy. It’s not complicated and easy to figure out when you get used to it. You must try it especially if you are an aspiring musician.”

It was helpful

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Wafaa Arroub
Morocco
7 months ago
“Actually am like a someone who love to make music and write songs soundtrap is really helpful its easy to use and the price is good too, the user experience in this website is really interesting”

Amazing app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aayush Yadav
India
8 months ago
“it's awesome for beginners or anyone who wants to dabble in music production without taking the plunge on costly software. The free version actually provides more than enough features, effects, and virtual instruments to create right from the jump. all in all its incredible”

Aplikasi yang mudah

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zahra Aozora
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Saya bisa menggubah musik sesuai dengan keinginan saya. Kemudahan akses juga tersedianya berbagai macam efek suara membuat pengalaman membuat musik menjadi jauh lebih variatif dan menyenangkan. Proses untuk menyimpan dan mengunggah juga mudah. Sangat layak untuk dicoba!”

Aplikasi yang mudah

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Fajrul Islam
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya biasa merekam dan mengubah musik disitu saya sangat membutuhkan aplikasi ini tetapi perlu sedikit lagi penyesuaian karena aplikasinya belum terlalu lengkap untuk mengedit musik yang saya butuhkan”

the best ever

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
NAWITASHINI CHANDRAN
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I think this is the best platform for music beginners who wants to try something new with music. you can make your own music and podcast with Soundtrap. there are many kind of beats that you can add in it . this is awesome.”

Setup is kind of complicated for me

2.8
avatar
ann cobi
Philippines
1 year ago
“Tried this app and i think they need to improve on making it userfriendly for all. Especially to those who just wants to try it first, Not everyone has an account to link. Overall this product has a lot of potential.”

Good and easy to use

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kanchan Kashyap
India
1 year ago
“Listening and creating own music ,searching for new music etc. I really like how we can also use it on mobile phone and everything becomes so easy .no need to open your laptop or something and can get access to it anywhere.”

love Soundtrap

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Lolav Jabar
Serbia
1 year ago
“I love Soundtrap, It has helped me make music, Soundtrap has helped me with my dream. Sure my music isn't the best out there, and sure I'm not that famous, but I know I'll get out there with them soon. Great music producing app, however, when on my computer and I make the piano beats, I would love if you could please add a future to play the built-in piano, and upload it into the studio, and the same with mobile devices as well, thanks. 5/5”

Friendly Web app review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Poonam Behl
India
1 year ago
“My friend suggested this application and it's relaxing and calming application. It's easy to make beats using soundtrap as it is easy to navigate and provides a plethora of sounds which aid in creating projects of virtually any musical style. Online verson is good. It would be nice if some of the exclusive premium sound options were available in the free version as well, but otherwise I have no complaints with Soundtrap.”