Soundtrap (Worldwide) Reviews

Soundtrap

Soundtrap

4.1
Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

4.2
Easy to register
3.9
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

Aplikasi yang mudah

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zahra Aozora
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Saya bisa menggubah musik sesuai dengan keinginan saya. Kemudahan akses juga tersedianya berbagai macam efek suara membuat pengalaman membuat musik menjadi jauh lebih variatif dan menyenangkan. Proses untuk menyimpan dan mengunggah juga mudah. Sangat layak untuk dicoba!”

Aplikasi yang mudah

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Fajrul Islam
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Saya biasa merekam dan mengubah musik disitu saya sangat membutuhkan aplikasi ini tetapi perlu sedikit lagi penyesuaian karena aplikasinya belum terlalu lengkap untuk mengedit musik yang saya butuhkan”

the best ever

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
NAWITASHINI CHANDRAN
Malaysia
6 months ago
“I think this is the best platform for music beginners who wants to try something new with music. you can make your own music and podcast with Soundtrap. there are many kind of beats that you can add in it . this is awesome.”

Setup is kind of complicated for me

2.8
avatar
ann cobi
Philippines
6 months ago
“Tried this app and i think they need to improve on making it userfriendly for all. Especially to those who just wants to try it first, Not everyone has an account to link. Overall this product has a lot of potential.”

Good and easy to use

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kanchan Kashyap
India
7 months ago
“Listening and creating own music ,searching for new music etc. I really like how we can also use it on mobile phone and everything becomes so easy .no need to open your laptop or something and can get access to it anywhere.”

love Soundtrap

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Lolav Jabar
Serbia
8 months ago
“I love Soundtrap, It has helped me make music, Soundtrap has helped me with my dream. Sure my music isn't the best out there, and sure I'm not that famous, but I know I'll get out there with them soon. Great music producing app, however, when on my computer and I make the piano beats, I would love if you could please add a future to play the built-in piano, and upload it into the studio, and the same with mobile devices as well, thanks. 5/5”

Friendly Web app review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Poonam Behl
India
8 months ago
“My friend suggested this application and it's relaxing and calming application. It's easy to make beats using soundtrap as it is easy to navigate and provides a plethora of sounds which aid in creating projects of virtually any musical style. Online verson is good. It would be nice if some of the exclusive premium sound options were available in the free version as well, but otherwise I have no complaints with Soundtrap.”

Most user friendly user ive ever used

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Angelique Bolinas
Philippines
8 months ago
“Soundtrap is a digital audio workstation (DAW). It’s easily accessible on your browser from a variety of devices, such as Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Linux, smartphones, and tablets.

The platform’s goal is to give easy-to-use, collaborative, music-making capabilities to anyone with a passion for music and an electronic device.”

Mst easiest application I ever tried

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Belen Regencia
Philippines
9 months ago
“It easy to use especially those people that are not good in technology. Many music option and easy to search those music.It is also help those people to choose many option of music which they preffered.”