SoundCloud (Worldwide) Reviews

SoundCloud

SoundCloud

4.7
Superb
59 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Mudah digunakan untuk mewadahi hobi menyanyi

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mega Anggarakasih
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Soundcloud sangat mudah digunakan, bisa mendengarkan lagu dan dapat mengupload file bernyayi, platform ini menurut saya juga mewadahi orang-orang yang hobi bernyanyi, selain itu di soundcloud kita menemukan beberapa karakter suara penyanyi yang bermacam”

sangat mudah untuk memulai aplikasi musik

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Tomas Andri Firmanto
Indonesia
5 months ago
“mudah untuk registrasi, dan sangat membantu untuk orang orang dengan banyak kreatifitas dibidang musik untuk upload dan dengan mudah dapat mendengarkan musik dengan baik, untuk ukuran aplikasi sangat ringan dan banyak tools untuk membantu penguna”

This is an awesome apps.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Dewi Riroma
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Love using this app!!! User friendly, mobile device friendly, and the most important is I can share my music with people worldwide here and giving feedback to each other. this is a great music apps with social benefit. love it!”

Soundcloud is a great app!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aurora Mile
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Very useful for finding newest underground music, or using as a platform to distribute your own music. On the main home screen, you won't see anything else as far as music goes. I have no problem with this music, but this used to be something that was geared towards all artists in all genres.”

SoundCloud is Easy Way for Us

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ellysabeth Susanti
Indonesia
5 months ago
“The reasons why I use Sound cloud is an easy way to have our favourite music whenever and wherever we want. It is very simple and easy to register and download. We can get our musics fastly and easily. Various kinds of music, we can choose here. It will be our loyal and good friend in our life. Try it! Surely you will like it!”

SoundCloud is the most user-friendly application I have ever used. Lots of music we can freely listen to without any paid membership.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kamila Fayza
Indonesia
5 months ago
“I do use it because my favourite musicians drop their music on SoundCloud. They want other people, especially their fans, to listen to their music freely without any hesitation or worried about whether they must pay for membership.”

soundcloud is for every music lover

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
ISTIFANUS CHRISTOPHER
Nigeria
5 months ago
“one enjoyable thing about soundcloud is that the app is easy to access because you can download it on Apple store and Google play store. user friendly with dope features to give your music sweet sound just the way you want to hear it sound. you can as well play music online at your convenience.”

Aplikasi yang mendukung minat dan bakat

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aulia Anisya Fitri
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Saya menggunakannya untuk mendengar musik yang tidak bisa saya dengarkan di platform lain. Penyanyi kesukaan saya suka mengirim karya demonya di soundcloud, dan saya tidak sengaja menemukan karya karya bagus lain dari mereka yang bukan penyanyi. Ini keren. Tampilannya juga simple tapi tetap bagus”

The best music app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ishmah Naurah
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Ya, untuk saya pribadi aplikasi ini sangat saya sukai. Karna ada beberapa music yang hanya tersedia di soundcloud. Kemudian, bagi pemula seperti saya, sangat mudah untuk men-sharing lagu buatan saya tanpa sulit sedikit pun. Mempermudah bagi para pemusik or penyanyi yang baru terjun untuk mengupload music mereka.”

aplikasi yang bagus utk mendengarkan musik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rini Aprilia Siahaan
Indonesia
5 months ago
“menggunakan aplikasi sangat nyaman karena kualitas suara yang dihasilkan enak didengar dan sangat puas saat mendengarkan musik yang ingin saya putar. sudah sejak lama menggunakan aplikasi ini dan sangat direkomendasikan”