SoundCloud (Worldwide) Reviews

SoundCloud

SoundCloud

4.8
Superb
21 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Really love this app!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Karinda Noza
Indonesia
1 day ago
“Pertama kali mencoba soundcloud zaman awal-awal suka lagu korea. Nyaman sekali di gunakan menyenangkan dan tidak mudah bosan. Menjadi teman mengerjakan tugas dan hangout sama teman-teman. Ireally recommended this app!”

Highly Recommended

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mary Angeli Jarabelo
Macao
5 days ago
“Soundcloud is an excellent music app. I love that it has a wide selection of music genres that can cater to all of my music moods from slow jams, R&B, Hip Hop to meditation songs. On top of that the app would curate all your frequently played tracks in that year into one music collection where you can have easy access to.”

My old friend for music inspiration

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Eugenia Lievira
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“I know soundcloud from years back it helps me find the music i like, some of them were very niche. good journey, help me to stay creative and also give chances to find new potential musician!! discover lots of new music references here”

Best application for a Musician!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Juni Merianti Putri
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“I've been used Soundcloud for a years and I think Soundcloud was a safeplace for a newbie like me in this industry. I always upload a new song and get a good compliments from my friends and strangers who listen to my song.”

Aplikasi yang sudah terpercaya

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ni Luh Komang Ayu Pradnyani
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“Aplikasi SoundCloud ini sudah sangat lama saya gunakan jadi tidak diragukan lagi selain itu lagu nya juga updet , nyaman digunakandan kita juga bisa meng share content musik di aplikasi sounds cloud ini”

Good apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ni Gusti Melly
Indonesia
1 month ago
“i really like this app so much because it's easy to use and there's no bug, so many genres to play and i never get bored with any kind of music in here, very very recommended. and the sound quality is very good”

Found various music and musicians from various genre

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zahra Aozora
Indonesia
1 month ago
“It's interesting to find various musicians' works for the various genres. It helps me to gain more ideas for making music. I got a call from some of the music labels and agencies from this platform and help me realize that music is not just for a fun but can be a language, a way to communicate with others.”

applikasi paling mudah untuk digunakan

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
anjani ditasyah
Indonesia
1 month ago
“awal mula menggunakan soundcloud untuk mendengarkan cover-cover lagu dari penyanyi yang saya sukai, walaupun saat itu belum mempunyai akun soundcloud saya tetap bisa mendengarkan lagu dari musisi/penyanyi yang saya sukai akhirnya saya mengunduh applikasi soundcloud san membuat akunnya”

Most user friendly apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hanani Badrul
Malaysia
1 month ago
“I have been using soundcloud for sometimes now. I need to express my work of art to others, and its a good platform to do so. I have been exploring new artist also, mostly indie artist from small town”

Most friendly music app known

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jia Hong
Malaysia
1 month ago
“I like sound cloud where it has many choices of songs can be choose and able to browse it freely. If compared to other music app, I would like to choose sound cloud as my personal favourite music playing app.”