SoundCloud (Worldwide) Reviews

SoundCloud

SoundCloud

4.8
Superb
54 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

SoundCloud is the most user-friendly application I have ever used. Lots of music we can freely listen to without any paid membership.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kamila Fayza
Indonesia
1 day ago
“I do use it because my favourite musicians drop their music on SoundCloud. They want other people, especially their fans, to listen to their music freely without any hesitation or worried about whether they must pay for membership.”

soundcloud is for every music lover

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
ISTIFANUS CHRISTOPHER
Nigeria
3 days ago
“one enjoyable thing about soundcloud is that the app is easy to access because you can download it on Apple store and Google play store. user friendly with dope features to give your music sweet sound just the way you want to hear it sound. you can as well play music online at your convenience.”

Aplikasi yang mendukung minat dan bakat

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aulia Anisya Fitri
Indonesia
3 days ago
“Saya menggunakannya untuk mendengar musik yang tidak bisa saya dengarkan di platform lain. Penyanyi kesukaan saya suka mengirim karya demonya di soundcloud, dan saya tidak sengaja menemukan karya karya bagus lain dari mereka yang bukan penyanyi. Ini keren. Tampilannya juga simple tapi tetap bagus”

The best music app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ishmah Naurah
Indonesia
4 days ago
“Ya, untuk saya pribadi aplikasi ini sangat saya sukai. Karna ada beberapa music yang hanya tersedia di soundcloud. Kemudian, bagi pemula seperti saya, sangat mudah untuk men-sharing lagu buatan saya tanpa sulit sedikit pun. Mempermudah bagi para pemusik or penyanyi yang baru terjun untuk mengupload music mereka.”

aplikasi yang bagus utk mendengarkan musik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rini Aprilia Siahaan
Indonesia
4 days ago
“menggunakan aplikasi sangat nyaman karena kualitas suara yang dihasilkan enak didengar dan sangat puas saat mendengarkan musik yang ingin saya putar. sudah sejak lama menggunakan aplikasi ini dan sangat direkomendasikan”

suggestion

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Diva Naya
Indonesia
4 days ago
“soundcloud is very easy to use, and you don't have to pay a lot to listen to music, this application is very good but many don't know it, so try to advertise your platform to be heard a lot, and lately after updating there are many problems login and loading music”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Al Maidah
Indonesia
5 days ago
“Sound cloud is the one of famous app today. It is very easy to use, we can find our favourite song and save it. You can play again in other time. It makes you happy. You can listening to music every time, in offline if you saved it or in online if you want to listen another song.”

this is the most favorite application that i used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Adinda Sevira
Indonesia
1 week ago
“i use soundcloud cause it is so easy to hearing the music without ads, and so much music in here, u can add your song too in here, this application really make me feel so much fun, you guys must download this application now!”

Impressive Improvements!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joana V
Philippines
1 week ago
“I just recently downloaded and tried the app again and I was pleasantly surprised with the improvements, particularly the interface. Signing up was very easy. You can spare yourself from the trouble of filling out the usual registration fields since you can simply use your Facebook or existing Gmail account to register. It’s a good app when you want to check out or discover new artists!”

worth to try!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ursula wulansari
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“i have tried this app and i liked it. i used to use this app maybe like 7 years ago. its like i was addicted to it. you can search a song you want to sing and you can sing it multiple times. i really recommend it.”