SmartBite (Malaysia) Reviews

SmartBite

SmartBite

4.7
Superb
26 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Good experience !

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
firdaus yusoff
Singapore
2 weeks ago
“SmartBite is a good platform to explore for bulk order, one stop center that gather a lot of caterers, which really saving us time to find it one by one. Another thing, their CS was really responsive to our inquiry. Go now and try their services, really recommended !”

Interesting concept for Businesses

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Nicholas Morato
Singapore
2 weeks ago
“I first approached SmartBite a few months ago in the Philippines, looking for an alternative for Food Panda and to place some individual orders. I didn't really understand the use of it due to the long pre-order time and the minimum order for some of the Vendors, although I was able to place an order without any issues. SmartBite came very useful after a few weeks this first approach, once I decided to host an event with family and friends and I was looking for a catering service. The offer there was matching my expectations and I had the chance to choose the right one. Strongly recommended for group orders at the office or as in my case, for events that needs a caterer/food packs”

Hassle-free experience

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Alfea Aguila
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“A lot of options to choose from! Fast checkout of orders! Great food and worth the price. Delivery is on time. Highly recommended especially for bulk orders if you have company events/family gatherings!”

Most Convenient Marketplace Portal for Companies

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anne Kimber Nicolas
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“A hassle free portal where you can find a lot of vendors that can help with your catering requirement. They can do daily/weekly meal plan for your employees, a town hall meeting, company anniversary etcs. or you have a customize corporate gift they can do it. Depends on your requirements. No registration fees and hide charges.”

really great!

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Alvin Lopez Lopez
Singapore
2 weeks ago
“It's was my first try to eat something new from you guys and the food was great! Keep up the good work!
Timely delivery, different food in the menu to choose from. Order is ready on time! We recommend to order from Smart Bite!”

Lots of Services

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joey Lasalita
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“SmartBite is a game changer for corporate companies - they offer different kinds of services (Corporate Meals, Giveaways etc) and helps them ease their worries of communicating to different people from different vendors.”

Great opportunity for businesses to market their services!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mich M
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“SmartBite helps a lot in taking care of your needs whether it's for food arrangements or anything else you need help with. Easy communication with the teams and they will take care of the projects like a VIP.”

Underrated excellent platform!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Amjad Gafar
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“It has been great since I started using this platform, as it does something very unique that is acting as a one stop for all of my F&B needs. I would recommend it to those who are tying to avoid looking everywhere when ordering for food, as in SmartBite, I simply inform them via the platform of my preferences & my order is taken care of!”

Friendly, easy-to-use platform

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Stanley Ho
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“Smartbite is the number 1 go to platform to handle all your company/staff meals. The whole process from handling the vendors to the delivery of food to customer is top-notch! Customer service is great too.”

Awesome experience!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dharshinee Ragevan
Singapore
2 weeks ago
“Smartbite has been very helpful to us for ordering in bulk for the employees. There is a special promo and discount too that worth it to grab. Delivery arrangement is smooth and everything as per order. Easy to use and order. Customer service are also helpful when help is needed.”