SmartBite (Malaysia) Reviews

SmartBite

SmartBite

4.8
Superb
14 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Most easiest app to access anything about food & beverages

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Faruq
Malaysia
2 months ago
“i use smartbite because i wanted to try variety of food & beverages apps to widen my choice of food & beverages and overall this app is the most easiest one that i can access regarding about my choices and informations”

i'm impressed

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siti Nurliyana Mohd Najib
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Awesome, SmartBite allows user to conveniently discover food around their neighbourhood and directly order their favourite meals online. one thing in my mind that impressed me is their special gift for their users such as discount promotions. Users get a lot of promotion. and the service was tiptop”

Easy to fill up the form & good reference for food & beverage arrangement

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zarina Zainal Abidin
Malaysia
6 months ago
“It is so easy to use SmartBite. I am ordering the food at De Wan. There is a special promo and discount too that worth it to grab.Delivery arrangement is smooth and everything as per order. Food still warm. There is a lot of high in fine dining and nice restaurant selection in SmartBite. I love it!”

feeling hungry

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farzana Abdul Razak
Malaysia
7 months ago
“im so surprised by the amassed dining and restaurants available on this platform. no fast food is on the list. i feel we need to eat more healthy by dining on freashly prepared food. all are gourmet eateries and price very affordable and you can choose your budget”

Hungry? Just smartbite..

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Syafiq Yusof
Malaysia
7 months ago
“Got this new apps call smartbite. Its convinient for those who dont have time going outside for lunch. Can share with friends and colleague during busy lunch. My record was 45 min.. its great because we start ordering since 12 noon.. before 1 pm we got our lunch.. dont skip luncb guys”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Ayu Suhairah Mazlan
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Very easy to use, cater most of needs by customers, great app for a lookout on current needs. Very recommended to family and friends. Most restaurants are up to date and friendly towards customers. Offers given are excellent.”

Awesome and user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lalithambigai Arusu
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Very much recommended. Worth trying. its a must try and you will love it. I love this personally and made me feel really convenient and there's no inaccuracy. I would suggest everyone to use this all.”

Very good delivery app worth to try

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Izman Mohd
Malaysia
8 months ago
“This app/website is really good and better alternative to any food deliver app/websites. This app/website has a very easy registration process and has very well arrange menu section for each shop. I can browse the shop menu with more specific and easy to chose the meal that suits my desire. The delivery fees are also very reasonable. Been using for 6 months and no problem encountered. I highly recommended people to give this app/website a go”

the web interface is user friendly, attractive and easy to use.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
xinyi yong
Malaysia
8 months ago
“SmartBite is the best catering service for company annual dinners or any personal events. good service with excellent food. my family and i love it so much. will definitely come back again for the excellent food and service!”

Smart bites as one of the alternative to fill your tummy at anytime and anywhere

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Al Fikhri Abdullah
Malaysia
8 months ago
“During this pandemics we found that hygiene foods are highly recommend to implement healthy lifestyle. So that, here we come to deliver people satisfaction by just a few minutes right from their gadget from one and only services Smart bites.”