Skillshare (Worldwide) Reviews

Skillshare

Skillshare

4.7
Superb
38 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Worth to try

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fatma Ari Andini
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Aplikasi ini saya gunakan untuk menambah skill yang saya miliki. Banyak kegiatan yang diberikan di aplikasi ini. Sangat mudah digunakan dan mudah dipahami, efisien, dan bisa digunakan dimana saja. Tetapi anda harus upgrade ke premium jika ingin mendapat fitur-fitur yang lebih baik lagi.”

Most user friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tharsini Krishnan
Malaysia
4 months ago
“Skillshare best online learning platform with a lot of creative classes taught by experts and professionals to help me learn new skills. Worth to try. Really recommend. It's help me alot to do my college assessments”

Aplikasi yang mudah dijalankan di perangkat handphone

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Frida Apprilia
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Untuk mengasah skill saya menggunakan skillshare, hal yang saya sukai di aplikasi ini adalah mudah di operasikan dan tidak pernah loading terlalu lama, sedangkan untuk kekurangan nya sendiri terkadang topik yang ingin saya ketahui tidak tersedia di aplikasi ini”

Great service.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gracedel Cabarles
Philippines
4 months ago
“If your new and wants help to become great creator, this is a good platform. They help me boost my confidence and provide good outcome for my videos. Follow me on instagram ❤❤
Thank you Skill Share. You've help me a lot.”

Bite sized lessons

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mohit Lahri
India
4 months ago
“I started learning German from the skill share and from the bite sized lessons I can speak very basic German language, other lessons like chess game tips and learning according to your time the flexibility, I think is really good, it is pretty user friendly app.”

Most user friendly web application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Binny Garg
India
6 months ago
“Skillshare is the most amazing web application I've come across. It makes learning so easy. I use it to learn different skills that helps in my personality development . what I like about this app is that it is user friendly.we can use it whenever we want from wherever we want and there are so many courses to choose from.overall I am having an amazing experience with this app.”

Must try skill courses

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sapna Deshmukh
Romania
6 months ago
“First I did their 14 days free trail and I was amused to see so many course which interest me. My favorite was photography courses, I could try my hand on a few of them. You should atleast try the 14 days trail, I would highly recommend it”

MUST TRY

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ANANYA SALVI
India
6 months ago
“I opted for food photography as my skill to be learned, the course is very meticulously planned and easy to grasp. The videos can be watched over and over again. Solid choices of courses ranging from beginners to expert.Definitely, a must-try for all the young and active minds out there since there are many free courses available as well.”

Helpful in developing a skill

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Poorvi Daryani
Bahrain
6 months ago
“I had used skillshare to learn makeup and my experience was amazing ! Its easy to register, easy to use ! It has experts who teach you ! Really worth trying during this lockdown as it helps you to learn a new skill”

Beginner friendly application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sneha Sucharita
India
6 months ago
“Skillshare is an amazing platform to learn various skills. The courses are mindfully broken into lessons of short duration and one can easily watch the classes as per his/her own schedule. I just hope SkillShare provides course completion certificates in future.”