Skillshare (Worldwide) Reviews

Skillshare

Skillshare

4.5
Excellent
92 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

It is easy and friendly app

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Rhea Mae Anduyan
Philippines
7 months ago
“I use skillshare to learn and share my skills to others
I use this at it is a good easy and friendly app
And it is a way of sharing your skills and earning money as well and be more productive to learn new things”

easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Samsul Huda
Indonesia
7 months ago
“I use skillshare to learn more about microsoft. There are a lot of tutorial and courses to select from. this worth it for me and the best. enjoy and happy to used. simple and interested to learn, make me happy”

Easy to access

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bella Ayu Herawati
Indonesia
7 months ago
“the best online learning I've subscribed to. Easy to use and easy to understand every material that has been taught through videos. Everyone who wants to learn, please you all should try using skill share and subscribe.”

the most educating and fun application

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
alika rahma
Indonesia
7 months ago
“i use skillshare to explore my creativity and expand my knowledeas an artist, all the lessons are really fun to watch and easy to get, i recomend this application to all age, especially on this pandemic, discovering new hobbies could be the best way of spending time.”

Skillshare is worth it for the majority of people.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Habibi Yudhistira
Indonesia
7 months ago
“It provides the chance to learn a wide variety of topics online from expert teachers. You'll learn via high-quality videos that you can watch at your own pace, and most of the courses taught by Skillshare teachers are excellent quality.”

Most user friendly

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Julianto Sli Maulid
Indonesia
7 months ago
“This application simplifies daily work and is very useful, very easy to use, updated, affordable and efficient. can be used by anyone with terms and conditions apply.friendly application,good application”

Worth to try

2.5
avatar
Shravani Panigrahi
India
7 months ago
“They do say they will give a freel trail for seven though you have to pay rs179 first, then only you will eligible to try but i can't say they gonna pay back you after 7 days of trail. So they did not describe about that thing though”

My web developing course experience

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sahil Jadhav
India
7 months ago
“Most user friendly website I have ever seen I complete my web developing course and its was one of grateful thing with great educator and its quite simple website everyone can use it easily even 10 year and so my overall experience was great”

Worth it

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Phoebe Mina
Philippines
7 months ago
“It is really helpful and it is not time consuming. Skillshare is an online learning community based in the United States for people who want to learn from educational videos. The courses, which are not accredited, are available through subscription”

User friendly i've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Foeunna Raseuki
Indonesia
7 months ago
“skillshare is good web application online learning, helpfully to seek more knowledge. easy to used and the interface of application is so good. learning becomes to be easy because of skillshare appplication.”