Shutterstock (Worldwide) Reviews

Shutterstock

Shutterstock

4.7
Superb
15 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

It is good application where u can find high quality images .

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Teshavi Poddar
India
2 weeks ago
“I specifically Shutterstock for the pictures that are to be pasted in my school projects. Shutterstock provides a wide range of high quality images and quite innovative ones too. The Shutterstock logo in the bg of few images is what I don't prefer.”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
More Makwana
South Africa
4 months ago
“I downloaded shutterstock for access to a variety of high quality images that I can use either on my phone or for projects or simply to enlarge and print out. So far the pros & cons are:-
The pros:
- Easy to search per topic or category
- Easy to download the App and to manoeuvre through the App
- You can get both images & videos
- There is quite a number of free images
Cons:
- Images can be pricy.”

Most pictures you need is already there.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Roxanne Layosa
Philippines
7 months ago
“I used shutterstock almost every day. Been using it since 2004 since I learned to use computers. Almost every picture that I searched is found in Shutterstock. Im so glad i found this site. Looking forward for more pictures”

All the pictures you need

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
SYED AHMAD ZUHDI ALJUNID BIN SYED ALI
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I followed the request of my graphic designer in my company to register for shutterstock.
And to my amazement, it was one of the best decision I made.
Because I would get better designs on my posters and banners.
As you know Malaysia have a lot of festive seasons, my designers make this posters for each festive seasons that we can send to our clients.
And many of them stated that the poster is beautiful.
I am very glad that I have made the decision to register to shutterstock.”

Recommended for editing

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Farahin Azman
Malaysia
9 months ago
“I use Shutterstock application as a source of my projects editing where I could find pictures, sceneries or even logo that suits my project. It provides free range varieties of picture which is suitable for students.”

Berpenghasilan dengan mengunggah karyamu

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
zaky Arshi
Indonesia
9 months ago
“Saya memakai shutterstock sudah lama, saya sudah mengunggah karya lebin dari 300. Walau untuk masuk nominasi layak masuk susah namun cara unggah foto sangat mudah. Saya sudah menjual 1 karya saya heheh”

Bagus-bagus stock yang disediakan

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Misbakhul Umam
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Saya seorang desainer dan sering sekali mencari foto maupun illustrasi untuk desain. dan Shutterstock sangat membantu karena menyediakan foto dengan kualitas ok banget, yang mendukung desainmu dengan banyak pilihan foto maupun illustrasi”

User-friendly and engaging

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Elisha Sison
Philippines
1 year ago
“I signed up as a contributor on Shutterstock and it was very easy. My works were given criticism and it helped me improve my style and methods. The app has a lot of great stock photos which can be used for pretty much everything.”

Website Agensi Microstock

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Husna Dinni
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Website dan aplikasi Shutterstock adalah tempat berkumpulnya penjualan foto-foto, video-video indah yang diperjualbelikan oleh berbagai fotografer, desainer grafis di penjuru dunia.
website ini sangat bermanfaat untuk siapa saja orang-orang yang ingin menjual hasil karya nya tidak hanya menyimpannya dalam memori sehingga memori penuh tetapi sekarang aplikasi atau website ini menyediakan tempat untuk hasil foto atau video yang diambil untuk diperjualbelikan di seluruh duni.

So, ini saatnya kamu mencoba menggunakan dengan baik website_website yang tersedia untuk memulai karir kamu manfaatkan skill yang kamu punya agar menghasilkan uang.
Kamu dapat mengunduhnya dengan mudah di Playstore dan daftarkan diri kamu lalu jelajahi dunia yang berwarna ini.”

awesome

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Winnie Penaranda
Philippines
1 year ago
“you can barely imagine how good it is doing your own style. the amazingly wonderful of the effect that you can apply with and mix up. so amazingly beautiful. you can be a professional by this apps.. so cool.”