Shutterstock (Worldwide) Reviews

Shutterstock

Shutterstock

4.6
Superb
18 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Aplikasi buat yang suka menfoto dan jadi uang

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yulin Soe
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“Saya pernah mencoba berusaha menjual foto di aplikasi ini.
Prosesnya mengirim fotonya mudah, hanya perlu memperhatikan kejelasan foto yang dikirim dan memilih kategori foto.
Cuma belum ada yang laku karena foto saya tidak banyak dan mungkin kurang unik.”

Stock Photo's Website That Doesn't Disappoint at All

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Syafri Imanda
Indonesia
4 months ago
“As a designer, of course, you cannot be separated from the needs of images and photos. Shutter Stock is a website that I often use to help my performance. When there is a sudden need, the wishes of clients can also be easily fulfilled using the help of photos available on the Shutter Stock website. But of course the weakness of this website is the costs incurred every month which in my opinion is of less value than other websites.”

Best place for stocks

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Karnia Sarindra
Indonesia
5 months ago
“This is the best place you'll find for stocks! See, it's quite hard to find something local. Say the client want to have local kids smiling etc. I never find anything like that except in Shutterstocks!”

It is good application where u can find high quality images .

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Teshavi Poddar
India
6 months ago
“I specifically Shutterstock for the pictures that are to be pasted in my school projects. Shutterstock provides a wide range of high quality images and quite innovative ones too. The Shutterstock logo in the bg of few images is what I don't prefer.”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
More Makwana
South Africa
10 months ago
“I downloaded shutterstock for access to a variety of high quality images that I can use either on my phone or for projects or simply to enlarge and print out. So far the pros & cons are:-
The pros:
- Easy to search per topic or category
- Easy to download the App and to manoeuvre through the App
- You can get both images & videos
- There is quite a number of free images
Cons:
- Images can be pricy.”

Most pictures you need is already there.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Roxanne Layosa
Philippines
1 year ago
“I used shutterstock almost every day. Been using it since 2004 since I learned to use computers. Almost every picture that I searched is found in Shutterstock. Im so glad i found this site. Looking forward for more pictures”

All the pictures you need

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
SYED AHMAD ZUHDI ALJUNID BIN SYED ALI
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I followed the request of my graphic designer in my company to register for shutterstock.
And to my amazement, it was one of the best decision I made.
Because I would get better designs on my posters and banners.
As you know Malaysia have a lot of festive seasons, my designers make this posters for each festive seasons that we can send to our clients.
And many of them stated that the poster is beautiful.
I am very glad that I have made the decision to register to sh... Show more

Recommended for editing

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Farahin Azman
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I use Shutterstock application as a source of my projects editing where I could find pictures, sceneries or even logo that suits my project. It provides free range varieties of picture which is suitable for students.”

Berpenghasilan dengan mengunggah karyamu

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
zaky Arshi
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya memakai shutterstock sudah lama, saya sudah mengunggah karya lebin dari 300. Walau untuk masuk nominasi layak masuk susah namun cara unggah foto sangat mudah. Saya sudah menjual 1 karya saya heheh”

Bagus-bagus stock yang disediakan

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Misbakhul Umam
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya seorang desainer dan sering sekali mencari foto maupun illustrasi untuk desain. dan Shutterstock sangat membantu karena menyediakan foto dengan kualitas ok banget, yang mendukung desainmu dengan banyak pilihan foto maupun illustrasi”