Shaw Academy (Worldwide) Reviews

Shaw Academy

Shaw Academy

4.5
Excellent
26 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Best Online Course Academy

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fahieka Samsoodien
South Africa
7 months ago
“The fact that it is an online course is amazing, the prices are affordable, the variety of courses to choose from is within career orientated or entrepreneurial profiles. The quality of the courses and your certificate at the end of the course most definately rewarding.”

Widely recognized online school with credible qualifications

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siyamtanda Capa
South Africa
7 months ago
“I took a digital marketing course with Shaw Academy. I enjoyed the interactive lessons and I was able to boost my qualifications. The app also reminds you of your classes in case you forget to attend. I definitely recommend Shaw Academy.”

Best provider of online learning

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jane Mar Devero
Philippines
8 months ago
“Teachers are very nice. Lessons are clearly explained with activities where you can actually apply your learnings. It provides different online classes very suitable for todays trend. Shaw Academy makes learning very accessible for everyone who loves continuous learning.”

Highly recommended

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Richel Ann Cailao
Philippines
8 months ago
“It is a very helpful thing i ever used. It is also no errors encountered. You're time will be worth for it. You also learn quickly.An informative one and a useful one. You will learned a lot in here.”

Try it

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Khyle Matthews Javier
Philippines
8 months ago
“It was my first time using this. It was super useful, and very effective for student like me in looking for related subjects. I really advice this for students learning online. effective, useful and users friendly.”

Web is friendly but little complicated

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ariunjargal Ochirkhuyag
Mongolia
8 months ago
“I use Shaw academy to take online lessons. The benefit of this academy gives the 4 weeks of trial and have interesting topics that I am looking for. I least like the registering process because it was complicated and ask few personnel information.”

New Learnings!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jourdan Paul Ilagan
Philippines
8 months ago
“I just signed in to iphone/Android photography.
This is a major opportunity for me to learn the basic fundamentals of photo shoot using phones. I look forward in finishing this and going to another course which suites my personality.”

Wonderful

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ausra Banyte
United Kingdom
8 months ago
“With the lockdowns and the pandemic it is an amazing way to update your skills and learn something new. As well its a good way to look what skills you new for a career change. It is wonderful that you can study at the comfort of your home.”

Awesome App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lisa Mayimbo
Zambia
8 months ago
“This app literally gives you access to educational needs that help you advance in your academics or career. You can never go wrong with giving it a try as you would gain access to learning materials.”

Great web application!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ghijka Delamide
Philippines
9 months ago
“For this aspiring photographers like me, this online course will surely help you gain knowledge and newly ideas when it comes on photography aside from this it helps you by letting us teach strategies when it comes to photography”