Setapp (Worldwide) Reviews

Setapp

Setapp

4.6
Superb
26 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

It is must have for iplone and mac

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Meena Dwivedi
India
3 months ago
“One stop solution, easy to register, very nominal charges for monthly or yearly subscription. You will find all utility apps that you don't even know that they exist. Very useful and easily synchronised with both mac and iphone.”

User friendly app

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Uche hi Adanne
Nigeria
4 months ago
“With SetApp, it is easy to work from home .app is completely user-friendly.
I recommend this app to anyone who wants to make money online.
This is one of the best and easy to use apps I have ever come across.”

Yeah , it's a user friendly application for Mac users

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
India
4 months ago
“Setapp is a hand-picked collection of quality software, packed with 150+ prime Mac apps, like a portable Launchpad. There’s no store — just a folder on the Mac, and no hidden costs — just a flat monthly fee. With a Setapp membership, you have full access to flagship utilities at a single cost.”

Usefull application for phones.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siddhartha Das
India
5 months ago
“I used this for many other flagship utilities.
It is very usefull to a person because it contains many types of application which you don't know that this is exist. Use it if you want to get premium application.
Thank you.”

Apps Assortment

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Richard Ceril
Philippines
6 months ago
“This is very incredible, growing collection of apps for a low rate and it help me to save more dollar. Not also saving some dollars, it also has a very good curated assortment of apps and its literally a something you need in your mac.”

User friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jyoti Yadav
India
6 months ago
“setapp is an app marketplace a bit like the mac app store on the mac only exception is instead of paying for each app individually you pay one subscription to setapp and you can download any of their apps they have on thsir marketplace so you actually can save a lot of money instead of paying for these apps individually going to each individual service and buying it you can save a lot of money using setapp which does a real good job of curating the apps.”

Perfect App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sakshi Agarwal
India
6 months ago
“It's a perfect app as it gives great collection of apps for nearly everything needed on Mac. It has definitely made my life easier. I would recommend everyone to use & try this app. It's been always my first stop.”

User friendly

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Tangudu Govindaraju
India
6 months ago
“Pros:
You can always use up-to-date version of apps. No more paid new versions!

No in app purchases. You already have all features!


Cons:
It's awesome, already have many cool apps. The more the better.”

Most user friendly application and beautifully designed.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sudeshna Chakraborty
India
6 months ago
“More than a subscription service, Setapp is like your surgical assistant, before you ask for the scalpel, its in his hands passing it to you. There are some real gems with the bundle, and if I was to name them and missed one, I doubt they would be too happy, so I wont, in place I shall probably take the time to write about each one here.”

The best application used so far.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Deeksha Kotian
India
7 months ago
“You get a full access to flagship utilities at a single cost.
Minimum cost, very efficient and helpful
Would definitely recommend you to go with setapp. One of the top most apps and budget friendly.. Go grab now!!!!”