RinggitPlus - Personal & Home Loans (Malaysia) Reviews

RinggitPlus - Personal & Home Loans

RinggitPlus - Personal & Home Loans

4.9
Superb
10 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.9
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

A website that give brief explanation on loan info

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Irsyad Kamaruzzaman
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“I use Ringgit Plus to check loan eligibility and i found that Ringgit plus provided sufficient info and user is aware on the loan description. Recommended for those who still find a fruitful website for loan information!”

Concise & Informative

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jeyaprabha Jeyasingam
Malaysia
1 month ago
“RinggitPlus provide a one stop shop for all available options that’s makes it easier to decide with which options would best suit me. The webpage is user friendly and allow easy navigation. It’s also displays promos that is applicable.”

Best mobile friendly website

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Adib Afifi
Malaysia
2 months ago
“I'm using RinggitPlus to filters the interest for personal loan, home loan, and car loan. The results from searching is magnificent & very detailed!

All information given is enough for user to apply any of others services. It will directly go to official website if u want to interact more.”

Lowest Interest.Goods Choices!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tieyha Herry
Malaysia
2 months ago
“It is very easy to apply for a loan with a very fast and effecient service.All information rules on registration is clear and good.Plus,low interest rate just 5% and a very good repayment schedule.Now,my financial problems have been successfully solved.Thank you!”

Friendly website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Azrinjan Jani
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I google ringgit plus to find which bank that offered the lowest interest. Besides that, it help me to calculate the monthly repayment plus the interest. I found the suitable bank that meet my requirement and budget!”

Most friendly app to used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fatin Nurliyana
Malaysia
3 months ago
“During this pandemic, everythings need to be done by online. This app such a problem solving to those who would like to apply personal loan. This app is easy to understand and easy to follow the step by step.”

Wow Its another good application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
AHMAD ADIB FIRDAUS
Malaysia
6 months ago
“For this pendemic, it is hard for me to go apply for a loan from rhb. Until I found this Riggit plus I feel so grateful because my work becomes easier. On that ringgit plus it's like my personal loan advisor and no fee. I just read all explanation.”

Registering will never be a hassle anymore!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Denning Nixon
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Loaning was easy and quick to use. Customer service was spot on but took me 4 minutes to wait on the line but overall it was totally worth the wait! Now i can loan easier and faster with ringgitplus. Experience was 10/10 for me great job!!!”

Most easier platform to register

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tarshini Pitchamuthu
Malaysia
9 months ago
“Very recommended platform. Good service and support from the staffs all over there Speedy responses that i ever received from this platform. Really worth to try and overall i can give 4.5 /5 star ratings.”

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rosa Akalynn
Malaysia
10 months ago
“Very educational and great tips in finances. It gives you not only comparison but advise and top recommendations.”