RinggitPlus - Best Credit Cards (Malaysia) Reviews

RinggitPlus - Best Credit Cards

RinggitPlus - Best Credit Cards

4.8
Superb
12 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Straight forward and user friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Norazeera Wahhab
Malaysia
4 months ago
“The app is easy to use. Very straight forward and direct. Choosing a credit card or credit services is easier as you’ll be able to compare the benefits and perks of each card accordingly. Interface is simple and clear. Would definitely recommend”

Great application to compare the best options

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Noramiza Md Nasir
Malaysia
11 months ago
“RinggitPlus is easy to filters options for personal loan, home loan, and car loan. Great results and appropriate detail suggestions from the searching engine. All information given is good and useful for user to consider. Link is provided for us to go directly go to official website for more information.”

The app that helps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
SYED AHMAD ZUHDI ALJUNID BIN SYED ALI
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Before I want to register for anything, I would make some research first.
And as I wanted to register for a credit card for the sole purpose of creating a credit score. I stumbled upon this app.
I downloaded and registered this app. And I started to fill in the details of my preference and it compares what best suited for me.
And I have been using the credit card for good credit score and still get the perks of having a credit card all thanks to this app.”

Friendly Application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ummi najjiah
Malaysia
1 year ago
“They provide anything that you want to know, and fast registration to get your credit card. So far my experience, they’ll reply you asap and you can just direct with them thru whatsapp or email. It a good apps”

A very informative website.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nurul Nabila
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I use RinggitPlus because to i want to see a very clear differences of interest rates and the benefits of needs among all the banks that offer credit card. It is very easy to understand for someone who have zero knowledge about credit card like me. A very good website to learn about credit card.”

Useful web application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Renusha Govindasamy
Malaysia
1 year ago
“It's the best website application. it's easy to use without any hesitation. Just one click for everything. Enjoy your daily life with the help of this website application and gain some rewards and knowledge.”

Easy to fill and a lot of benefit and attractive reward

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Zaliyahna Binti Ghazali
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Im trying to apply one of the credit card 'visa' but l can't decided which one to use l think lm gonna try less document, much easier and safe more time for working people. No need to find right time to submit document for applying visa, but the offer l give thumb up, the are a lot of special offer like no annual fees, cash back up to 200 special reward and a lot of special offer definitely resist to say no, so choose wisely which are more right and safe more for your money....but for me still d... Show more

Great experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Evllynn Dolian
Malaysia
1 year ago
“From this apps, it is easy to register. it is also easy to deal with. besides that, it is also mobile device friendly.”

New Citibank Credit Card

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Damien Ngai
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Got my Citibank credit card and gift within a month, smooth and seamless experience! Customer service was very helpful to answer my questions as well.”

Awesome experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Justin Yeow
Malaysia
1 year ago
“The platform has amazing friendly user service which helped me with my troubles of choosing the right cards through its information provided on the sight .Amazing platform”