Remitly (Worldwide) Reviews

Remitly

Remitly

4.4
Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Remitly is total Scam just read its reviews

1.0
avatar
Ali Raza
Germany
3 months ago
“Remitly is totally Fraud.
Remitly charged me money for my transaction ( First Time ever used Remitly ) and said the error occurred and said your money will be back in your bank by the end of the day. and money never refunded.
I have all the proofs from the bank and my Transaction ID
Reference number
R49903458169
but Remitly is a pure fraud. Please keep you and your loved ones away from Remilty fraud. Just go to Remitly Review and you will find out a good number of unhappy customers which means they can not say everybody a lier.”

User Friendly!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jean Rescar
Philippines
9 months ago
“I have been using this for my clients to pay me overseas. You see I’m a freelancer for 5 years now and my clients are all over the world and clearly they have to pay me for certain projects that I’m using and luckily I check this out online and it was pretty easy to use. I like this app and I’ll continue to use it for several years to come.”

Wow

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ma Lea Conechado
Philippines
10 months ago
“Very easy to remit the money overseas, you don't need much more applications for you to get your sending money from your families or relatives, the web was easy to access and your money will surely safe.”

Pretty user friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aditi Rastogi
India
1 year ago
“Remitly is like my local bank. The money remains safe at all times. There is this feature of account verification where it prevents from any kind of fraud that can even happen. You need not to worry about any kind here.”

Remit Fast & Easy!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lindzay Bayan
Philippines
1 year ago
“My uncle sends money for my cousins using remitly. Since my cousins are all minor with no complete IDs for claiming to partner remittance center, I'm the one who take in charge. We received the money on the same day and ready to claim. No long time of waiting.”

Remitly gets it done!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joycielyn Nepomuceno
Philippines
1 year ago
“I’ve always wanted a dependable and easy to access tool to give my family what they need especially during these uncertain times of pandemic. I am able to send Gifts or help anytime to my loved ones It never failed me.”

Convenient

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ciara Macunat
Philippines
1 year ago
“Remitly is convenient when sending money to other countries because they receive it instantly. I tried receiving money from a loved one abroad and I was able to get a confirmation within 5 minutes. Love this app!”

Mantap

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Toni Toni
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Sangat efektip dalam dunia keuangn dan mudah dalam bertransaksi dimana pun jangan sis siakan peluang anda aplikasi yang sanagat membantu kita dalam bertransaksi dimanapaun berada mudah dan simple bagus”

Good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aris Valentino
Philippines
1 year ago
“Awesome Expirience 👍 You can easily register on the site. Friendly user. Overall experience are all good.”