Razer Online Store (Worldwide) Reviews

Razer Online Store

Razer Online Store

4.6
Superb
45 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Accessibility

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ivan Verbal
Philippines
1 week ago
“Love The Design of the website it feels like the future but make it more accessible,have a category that way it's easier for the customer.what i least liked about the website is that the flashy design can be annoying and the slow interface.Overall a few tweaks of the website it should make feel better and look good too”

websites is easy to search product what costumer need.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hanif Ammarullah
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“I think, from websites, I can get anything that I need to support the gaming experience. examples like PC products or gaming gear that can make someone have a good experience at gaming. and I have a mouse from razer, and that mouse has good quality.”

Best gaming product made ever

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
mohamed Fawzan
Singapore
1 month ago
“The razor headset is one of the best headset I’ve used ever. The bass, quality of the sound, and the product itself is very good. The mechanical keyboard also has LED lights emitting from the keyboard. The sounds of the keyboard is also very very nice and nonetheless the mouse is by far the nicest mouse I’ve used”

Praktis dengan visual yang enak dipandang

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Juliansyah Zulfikar
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Razer selalu menjadi pilihan saya ketika ingin bermain game online, dengan adanya Razer Onlien Store memudahkan saya untuk melihat, membandingkan dan membeli produk Razer darimanapun dan kapanpun. Saya harap terdapat sebuah membership yang dapat memberi kami keringanan apabila telah membeli beberapa jumlah produk dari 1 account.”

Aesthetic, Comfortable and Durable.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nysvic Dollesin
Philippines
2 months ago
“I've been using razer products for years now yet I'm still impressed by the performance it has offered me. My 3 year old mouse have a fear wear and tear but despite of using it for gaming it's still performing good like the first time I bought it. Also has saved me from buying cheap and fake products that would only last for months. So if you want a product for hardcore gaming, Razer is the to go brand.”

Most friendly web application I have ever used

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Takdeed Sagar
India
2 months ago
“The best thing about razor is when you purchase something from the website by using razor gold coins, you get a fair amount of razor silver back which is also use to purchase various razor products and ingame currency. Its easy to use and the response from the customer service is fairly good compared to other websites.”

Produk dan tampilan keterangan yang mudah dimengerti

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rezy Setio Prakoso
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Sangat mudah untuk digunakan dan ditail produk yang lengkap dan dapat dipahami dangan jelas. Metode pembelian yang jelas serta ditail harga yang jelas serta metode pambayarang yang dapat diatur dan terdapat pilihan dapat membeli di toko lain yang menyediakan”

Not a good experience

1.0
avatar
India
3 months ago
“Not able to register. Tried several times but couldn't. Even when internet connection was powerful. Tried reaching out to help desk but that also didn't work. Is there anything that I was missing and didn't notice.”

Really good and a wide range of things to purchase

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pemba Tamang
India
3 months ago
“The best thing about razor is when you purchase something from the website by using razor gold coins, you get a fair amount of razor silver back which is also use to purchase various razor products and ingame currency. Its easy to use and the response from the customer service is fairly good compared to other websites.”

A PC-Gamer Go-To App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joseph Irvin Camposo
Philippines
4 months ago
“Razer Online Store is a site that enables customers to buy online through their platform. It has a wide variety of products which come in different styles, themes, and colors that you can choose from. As a gamer, I would highly recommend this store to buy different devices such as headphones and laptops which will make your gaming life extreme.”