Razer Online Store (Worldwide) Reviews

Razer Online Store

Razer Online Store

4.6
Superb
50 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Easy to use.

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Syahmi Fikri Janisauri
Malaysia
2 months ago
“there is sometimes I am looking the the headphone that pink colour with cat ears. the product is not on the wesites. i try another shopping platform on Razer authorized acount and the product is there.”

easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muh Triady Zaqti
Indonesia
3 months ago
“I can buy Razor product easily and i don't have to go taking shower, brush teeth and go outside to the razor store to buy product. This online store have good UI that make me little quick understanding the system”

Web memberikan tampilan yang ramah untuk pengguna

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jody Imanuel
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Pada saat mengunjungi web ini, pandangan saya langsung tertuju pada keseluruhan tampilan website ini. Hal ini membuat saya tertarik untuk melakukan eksplorisasi ke seluruh halaman yang dimiliki, kemudian untuk penjelasan setiap barang juga cukup lengkap dan barang-barang yang ditampilkan juga sangat menarik.”

It’s worth

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Umasangar Ravi
Malaysia
4 months ago
“Very easy to use this app and the prices for software and hardware products and reasonable.
All the products are in super quality as well. There are difference types of products available in this app.”

Razer sangat bagus

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bhisma Dwijayakusuma
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Razer adalah alat alat yang saya gunakan karena alat yang bagus dan berkualitas. web sangat mudah pembuatan akun dan fitur fitur web sangat mudah dipahami pengguna baru dapat memahami dengan baik. Di web juga terdapat store official sehingga kita tahu tempat resmi dan terletak dimana. Web ini juga terbukti asli dan produknya pun pasti yang terbaik”

Accessibility

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ivan Verbal
Philippines
6 months ago
“Love The Design of the website it feels like the future but make it more accessible,have a category that way it's easier for the customer.what i least liked about the website is that the flashy design can be annoying and the slow interface.Overall a few tweaks of the website it should make feel better and look good too”

websites is easy to search product what costumer need.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hanif Ammarullah
Indonesia
6 months ago
“I think, from websites, I can get anything that I need to support the gaming experience. examples like PC products or gaming gear that can make someone have a good experience at gaming. and I have a mouse from razer, and that mouse has good quality.”

Best gaming product made ever

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
mohamed Fawzan
Singapore
7 months ago
“The razor headset is one of the best headset I’ve used ever. The bass, quality of the sound, and the product itself is very good. The mechanical keyboard also has LED lights emitting from the keyboard. The sounds of the keyboard is also very very nice and nonetheless the mouse is by far the nicest mouse I’ve used”

Praktis dengan visual yang enak dipandang

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Juliansyah Zulfikar
Indonesia
7 months ago
“Razer selalu menjadi pilihan saya ketika ingin bermain game online, dengan adanya Razer Onlien Store memudahkan saya untuk melihat, membandingkan dan membeli produk Razer darimanapun dan kapanpun. Saya harap terdapat sebuah membership yang dapat memberi kami keringanan apabila telah membeli beberapa jumlah produk dari 1 account.”

Aesthetic, Comfortable and Durable.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nysvic Dollesin
Philippines
8 months ago
“I've been using razer products for years now yet I'm still impressed by the performance it has offered me. My 3 year old mouse have a fear wear and tear but despite of using it for gaming it's still performing good like the first time I bought it. Also has saved me from buying cheap and fake products that would only last for months. So if you want a product for hardcore gaming, Razer is the to go brand.”