Razer Online Store (Worldwide) Reviews

Razer Online Store

Razer Online Store

4.7
Superb
29 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Awesome!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Paul Badoria
Philippines
1 month ago
“Give it a try guys. You can get good gaming gadgets here in razer. I love the glow in the dark keyboard and their gaming chair. Your money wont be put to waste at all. They sell good quality of products. Try it guys”

To the future

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michael Jacob
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Razer products never disappoint you, If you want a cool gaming equipment, razer is here for you. Their products are well design, the app is user friendly and easy to manage.The Future gaming product 2022”

This is a great website"

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Henry Adam
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Razer is one of the best gaming pads, which I use and feel very worth trying, device friendly, I highly recommend this and if you are one of the hobbyists Playing games on your computer is a must, must, and really must, try Razer products you will feel for yourself the deliciousness, comfort, use of Razer!!!😉😉”

Razer Review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Irsandi Ikram
Indonesia
3 months ago
“In my opinion Razer gaming gear is one of the best gaming gear that i've ever used. Last time i bought a Razer Hammerhead Pro V2 from Razer Store i was very satisfied with the product and i'm recommended it.”

Thank you Razer Online

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Golden Ricky
Indonesia
3 months ago
“This online shop give me solution for my son computer when this pandemic situation make us can't go no where. Faster then prediction for shipping, prefect packing and the spec and quantity of item which coming inline with my order.”

quality products with reasonable prices

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sow Sihong
Malaysia
3 months ago
“the products here are great for their prices, especially the razer kishi mobile controller. what I like about it is that it is literally everything I need to make my mobile gaming experience better! definitely worth trying”

Simple easy to use and mobile friendly with brilliant products

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bilal Phillips
United Kingdom
3 months ago
“Razer definitively has the best premium gaming products, this is enhanced by their great student deals and brilliant interface. I Personally appreciate the simple layout the most, while most sites are in your face, razer has capitalized on simple slick design that is reproduced in their products.”

its nice to know this website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
kms a fauzi
Indonesia
5 months ago
“i can review the real price for razer product, and compare the price on the website that sell razer product its helped me. thanks to razer. but sometimes razer have a overprice for a product like a deathadder”

Most eye pleasing web app I've seen

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Baron Paulo Aquino
Philippines
5 months ago
“Just like Razer's other products, their website is mash up of vibrant colors surrounded by dark classy shadows. Using the website keeps me updated with new products that razer releases as well as being updated with the products MSRP and other good deals bundled up with my favorite peripherals.”

User friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bogdan Longin
Romania
5 months ago
“Razer products never disappoint, and this app it's just the same. Their products are well design, the app is user friendly and easy to manage. I highly recommend this one. For all the Razer fans this is a delight.”