Rakuten Insight Surveys (Singapore) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.4
Excellent
38 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.0
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Most efficient website to navigate through

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shafiq Bin Said
Singapore
3 weeks ago
“ Wanted to find new ways of earning side income, so I did some googling, and here we are.

I used it about a week ago and got hooked on ever since. Ever since i got to know this website i've been using it frequently.

Most useful about Rakuten Insight surveys for me is I get to explore new opportunity. There is nothing to dislike about Rakuten Insight Surveys.

I would recommend Rakuten insight surveys to anyone who wanted to seek new opportunity.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-01 ”

One of the best friendly user website i have used

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kwah Youquan
Singapore
2 months ago
“ I get to know it from online advertisements as well as panelplace. I actually just started this not long ago and have been using it for quite sometime. I use this frequently about 5 days per week, sometimes even more.

Most useful about Rakuten Insight Surveys is It lets you understand the insights and opinions and letting you convey your own opinions as well. I have nothing to dislike about rakuten insight surveys.

I would like to recommend Rakuten Insight Surveys to all people of all ages.

D ... Show more

Most user friendly application I've ever used!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rithika Valli
Singapore
2 months ago
“ I got to learn about Rakuten Insight Surveys when my friend and I were talking about side hustles. My friend told me about this incredible application. I've started using it ever seen I heard about it and have been for the past 2 months. I use it every so often, once or twice a week. It's been so helpful.

It's genuine and a true application! It's so so useful when I want to get some extra money. Nothing I would say which might be seen as sugarcoating, but I really do have to say how good of an ... Show more

Worth it

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ashika Ak
Singapore
5 months ago
“ Was looking for an easy way to earn money and this is the best solution. Easy and short surveys along with good money. Worth it. Some surveys can be long but the money earnt is also more. Recommended to download and earn money for fun. ”

Superb survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joane Ruiz
Singapore
6 months ago
“ Rakuten survey are easy and interesting to do. questionnaire awesome straight forward. Easy to earn and simple to do registration. It's the paid survey that paying out is fast and hassle free in cashing out. ”

Easy to Use

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
yong le Tan
Singapore
6 months ago
“ Rakuten Insight lets you do survey to earn paypal money easy to access different parts of the website. Fast to do your profile to make sure you get surveys that suit your profile. Easy to cash out through paypal too. ”

Easy to use

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Abdullah Abdul Samad
Singapore
9 months ago
“ Personally, I use the survey site to find out more about the products that are available on the website.

What I like most about the website is that it is easy to use and relatively quite mobile friendly. Furthermore, it is easy to register and the user interface is simple. ”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gesavan Selvam
Singapore
1 year ago
“ It's very simple way to access, from it beginning (registration) and until end (completion). I like the various way to cash out the paid points. Become my most favourite apps ever since I have try out many.. ”

Great survey app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
VIGNESS MANY
Singapore
1 year ago
“ We can have plenty of information exchange to improve surrounding, easier to understand allows surveyor to reply accordingly without hesitation and really useful app for society to make a better society ”

Easy-to-use website!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Danial Afiq
Singapore
1 year ago
“ I love how simple Rakuten Insight is, from registration to completion of paid surveys. I especially like the many different forms of cashing out your points! If I had to pick a favourite, it would be payment to my paypal account. Easy to earn, and no hassle to cash out! ”