Rakuten Insight Surveys (Singapore) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.2
Excellent
28 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
3.8
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siti Umira Abdul Talib
Singapore
1 year ago
“The surveys are very short and interesting. It is not like any other survey website where it will hang in the middle of doing a survey.”

took sometime to earn points

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Tiffany Leong
Singapore
2 years ago
“very few rewards selection that doesn't look very appealing either. took super long to complete some points. i had surveys recommendation very often for the intitial period then it stopped for weeks..”

Perfect survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kina Illahi Berseri
Singapore
2 years ago
“I love to go this website soo much when i need my redemption to be fast withdraw. This is fast n perfect survey for everone to try on but just endure the time of every survey takes. Other then that everything is perfect.”

Worth trying survey platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Evelyn Tan
Singapore
2 years ago
“Survey platform really pays and its worth trying. Interesting surveys and all redemption of rewards are promptly paid out.”

Rakbuten

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Esther Yeong
Singapore
2 years ago
“I like it besides the other 2 surveys like GovSg and etc. It helps me kill time and earn fun money too.”

Good surveys and practical rewards

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Michelle Hew
Singapore
2 years ago
“Most surveys are easy to do, may take quite awhile to accumulate enough points to redeemed bigger rewards.”

Survey about daily life

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Johnson Heng
Singapore
2 years ago
“The questions are easy to understand, and match the answer that I want choose. It look like they take this survey seriously. Thanks.”

Not that easy to earn points even though 150 points is the minimum

2.5
avatar
HUI SEE LIM
Singapore
2 years ago
“When I first joined, they give surveys which can earn 20 -30 points but when the accumulated points went to abt 80 points, then they start giving surveys which only give 1 miserable point or even empty surveys giving 0 point (Pls refer to the attached photo) so it takes longer and longer to reach 150 points. If not because I need NTUC Fairprice vouchers, I won't register AIP SG at all.”

OK so far

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
2 years ago
“So far, there is daily emails on surveys; however the points given are kind of pathetic.

There are times that we are unable to answer the surveys and yet it doesn't disappeared in our inbox.”

Simple platform, can be improved

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Maybelle Auw
Singapore
2 years ago
“have to refresh dashboard as you progress through surveys, otherwise difficult to keep track what has been done or not. just enough survey opportunities to be worthwhile.”